Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 avril 2024

Amazing app and amazing team. Their response time is unmatched and they are always willing to help make changes within my store. Their Devs are great and have always delivered what I am looking for.

Shifted Motorsports
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
NexusMedia a répondu 16 avril 2024

Hi,

We appreciate your kind words and such great feedback! Thanks!

Should you need any assistance with the app - just drop a line to our 24/7 support team! We are always here to help!

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

17 avril 2024

Excellent app and even better support! Their team did an outstanding job helping us to integrate this into our store and doing necessary customizations to allow it to function as we needed it to. Top notch all the way. Highly recommend.

Everything Truck Parts
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
NexusMedia a répondu 19 avril 2024

Hello,

Thanks for the fantastic feedback and recommendation! It's great to know you are glad with our service!

Feel free to contact us if you need anything!

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

3 avril 2024

Recently integrated this app into our Shopify site SOSPOOL.com and it's been nothing short of excellent! The app functions flawlessly, and the support team is incredibly responsive, reliable, and super helpful. Highly recommend this app for anyone looking to enhance their Shopify experience!

SOS Pool & Spa Supplies
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
NexusMedia a répondu 8 avril 2024

Hi,

Thanks you so much for an awesome feedback! It's a pleasure to know you like our app and service we provide.

If you need further assistance - just reach out our 24/7 support team!

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team!

22 mars 2024

Worked well out of the box. We had a few customizations we wanted and support was awesome. They understood exactly what we were asking for and made it happen.

Tmat
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
NexusMedia a répondu 24 mars 2024

Hi,

Thanks for the fantastic feedback! It was a pleasure to assist you!

If you need more help, please get in touch with our 24/7 support team!

Warm regards,
The NexusMedia team!

2 avril 2024

App is exactly what we needed for our store, support has been 1st class and always quick to reply. High Recommended.

Tarox USA
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
NexusMedia a répondu 5 avril 2024

Hi,

Thanks for the great review and recommendations! It's nice that the app suits you perfectly.

If you need any help - feel free to contact our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

22 janvier 2024

App is great - support is even better!

The app works wonderfully and is very simple to set up. The app and company really shine when it comes to their support offered, ensuring everything runs smoothly and quick to help in times of need. 5 stars!

RV SnapPad
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
NexusMedia a répondu 24 janvier 2024

Hi,

Thank you for the awesome feedback! We appreciate your warm words and your liking of our work! It was a pleasure to assist you! Thanks for being a 5-star client!

If you need further help please feel free to contact our 24/7 support.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

10 avril 2024

The app provides site wide functionality and quick support from Nexus for what we needed.

ModsDirect
Australie
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
NexusMedia a répondu 14 avril 2024

Hi,

Thanks for your review!

If you need further assistance, please get in touch with our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

Modifié le 25 janvier 2024

App works perfect as required. And after quick support from the team I also got it to work in multiple languages for our multi language shop. Thanks again!

Propeller Shop Europe
Pays-Bas
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
NexusMedia a répondu 26 janvier 2024

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to give the feedback. We appreciate it and hope you enjoy our app.

Your feedback pointed us to what to improve, and we will include out-of-the-box multilingual support in future updates.

If you need further assistance, don't hesitate to contact our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

5 janvier 2024

Once I managed to get my head around the difference to my original app, this product was perfect. the team at Nexus helped me with some additional coding for my store and they were there after when I had another problem (Caused by myself editing) They have been extremely professional throughout and I look forward to offering there search feature to my customers when the store goes live.

Twenty Two Tuning
Royaume-Uni
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
NexusMedia a répondu 7 janvier 2024

Hi,

Thank you very much for appreciating the work of our team!
We are very glad that the app suits you and solves all your business needs!

If you need further assistance, feel free to reach us. We are here 24/7 to help you and your business.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

5 décembre 2023

Fantastic app! I tried a few year/make/model apps but this one was the best so I went with it. No regrets! The team even helped me make a small design customization that makes it perfect for my needs.

OEM Oil Filters by WRENCHTURN
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
NexusMedia a répondu 6 décembre 2023

Hello,

Thank you for choosing the EasySearch app and for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled that our app suits you best.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please reach our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia Team.