Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 octobre 2018

Installed loads of other model / make / year apps but none of them are anywhere near as good as this one! They let you filter by tag which is truly amazing.... thank you! If it wasn't for this app I would be creating one myself to do the same job!! Thanks again.

TerrainTech Parts
Royaume-Uni
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 16 juin 2016

These guys are top notch. The EasySearch drop down works like a charm, and their logic and approach towards associating products with drop-downs is really simple and clever.

Prior in Magento, for our particular store, we had to tie Year/Make/Model to each individual product, which was quite a pain, and there were no bulk upload options.

This EasySearch allows you to perform bulk uploads, which not only shortened the amount of work we had to do, but also, it's so easy to modify in the future. You just select the drop down options you want, and associate a URL handle to it. Dead simple.

On top of all this, their customer service is top-notch. One of their support staff, Denys, really went out of their way to look into a loading issue particular to our site.

Feel free to check out their awesome extension on our homepage at https://www.xenonsupply.com

Cheers,
Sean

Bornxs
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 décembre 2019

The app is very practical for my store as it helps filters out different products in a very simple and appropriate way. Also, the customer service team is the best I have seen so far on Shopify!

Win Store
Singapour
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 mai 2017

Great support from Den. Maybe a little more detail on the upload page would have prevented the issue, but very happy with the result either way.

Jayces Classic Spares Test
Afrique du Sud
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 5 août 2019

I was having a very hard creating drop downs that function the way I need them too until I found this app. Its very good at what it does, is easy to use, and has great support!

Zombie Proof Gear
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 décembre 2017

Well made app with easy integration; more importantly, the support/dev teams are extremely open to feedback and respond proactively to issues and suggestions, and fix things very quickly. 10/10 would recommend this app and NexusMedia to anyone. Thanks for a great product!

Nfcperformance
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 14 février 2024

Great tool and great support! They got back to us very quickly and helped us integrate the search tool to our store. Thank you!
Update: Still great support, fast replies.

Bleeding Tarmac
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
NexusMedia a répondu 16 février 2024

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time for the feedback! We appreciate your high rating of our services.

If you need further assistance, feel free to contact our 24/7 support team.

Best Regards,
The NexsMedia team.

5 juin 2017

Great Apps !! Easy of use, great help from Denys. Go for it 100 % satisfaction.

Thanks !!

Sports500 Com
Canada
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 28 janvier 2019

Definitely a perfect tool for the job. Handles big data without a problem. Perfect for automotive parts, but can also be used for anything else needing filter search function. Best customer service around, incredibly fast turnaround and fixes adjustments fast and free of charge. Absolutely recommended++++

Wreckbike.no
Norvège
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 mars 2022

Fantastic app and wonderful customer service. Been using for over a year now and have no complaints!

Lowered Lifestyle
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application