EasySearch ‑ Year Make Model

EasySearch ‑ Year Make Model

$15/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
91 reviews
89 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
89 reviews
May 19, 2022

The app is really easy to integrate and the customer support is willing to help with any kind of question in a very timely fashion.

KE Autosport
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
April 18, 2022

The is a great app with outstanding support. Whenever I need help with coding which I can't do the team is there to help. Would highly recommend!

OB6 Performance
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 15, 2022

This is probably the best YMM app you can find for your store. Not only is interface super easy to use and user friendly but the support team is amazing. They always find a quick solution to any issue I may find as well helping me customize the look and feel of the app on my store. Strongly recommend this app if you are in the vehicle parts niche.

ATA LED Lighting
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 14, 2022

Great app for automotive ecommerce sites! The app installation is relatively straightforward and easy to manage once you get everything setup. What impressed me the most is the awesome customer support! I was having some issues with styling and a few minor bugs so I reached out to support - They were extremely responsive and not only fixed the issue, but restyled my year make model search exactly how I wanted. This was beyond what I expected and I am grateful for the support. Keep it up!

PRIMO DYNAMIC
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
March 25, 2022

We switched over to this YMM app after running into difficulties with another one. The tech support we've received from the Nexus Media team has been astounding; they've helped us with everything from installing the app to learning how to use the database properly to adjusting the app's appearance. Their commitment to providing a quality product is commendable and the end result is a powerful and user-friendly app that our business would not be the same without.

Best Key Supply
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 4, 2022

Fantastic app and wonderful customer service. Been using for over a year now and have no complaints!

Lowered Lifestyle
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
February 14, 2022

Not only is the APP great, but their customer service is BEYOND FANTASTIC! I'm one to always pay attention to how companies treat their users/customers, and NexusMedia did not disappoint.

SAIKOSPEED
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
February 3, 2022

Great app and the support excellent and Recommended!! They replied faster when I had a problem with some custom work needed

Click 4 Ink
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
December 23, 2021

The support is extremely good!! Recommended!! They replied faster when I meet the problem. And patience to guide me to solve the issue.

LED Factory Mart
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 27, 2021

Great App! I installed it and it worked correctly in my project. I contacted support asking for help with CSS customization, the next day they had already implemented all my request. The development team did a magnificent job. I thank everyone for their help and dedication. Thank you so much, guys!

The Lands USA
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month