EasySearch ‑ Year Make Model

EasySearch ‑ Year Make Model

$15/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
91 reviews
89 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
89 reviews
October 6, 2021

Really great service, fast and reliable, I had an issue with a database which they solved by email.

SMINKpower.eu
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 7 months
August 30, 2021

The app works great but even better is the customer service team that is quick to respond and assisted me with exactly what I needed to get my site going.

Race Factory
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 31, 2021

Best one I've found for adding a year make model interface to your website. I love that it allows you to add URL's and tags instead of just products, and the interface is really easy to set up as well. Really worth the price.

JouzPyroLight
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
July 18, 2021

I have been using this app for a few years now and it is amazing. It's simple and just works. I've only ever had to contact the support team once due to a user error on my end and they were so great to deal with. Highly recommend.

Select 4WD
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
June 24, 2021

We have been using EasySearch for a few years now, it's amazing. So much better than a standard search. Excellent support as well!

Rawtek Performance Fabrication Inc.
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
Edited June 18, 2021

If you have parts shop you should considered this APP, for some reasons (1.) They care about the customers and they businesses;
(2.) The APP running very fast and with great design;
(3.) Communication with customers, they are very quickly to responses any question. I've been try 3 others Apps, they aren't even close the NEXUS EasySearch! Karina was very kind and helpful to answer all questions.

Wurzel Performance
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
May 28, 2021

You can expect a reliable, flexible and affordable app combined with a responsive customer support and dev team. No regrets.

BlueDakota.fr
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited April 14, 2021

I've used many apps by NM over the years and they have never let me down. All their apps work great and their support is one of the best in the marketplace. This particular app is a real lifesaver. They also help with installation and make sure the app looks good. They don't just leave you hanging like so many other app devs do. Comparable solutions would cost you way more money on other platforms. You really get your money's worth with this team. I highly recommend all their apps!

mscmotousa
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
April 2, 2021

This app makes the configuration of your products and selection it provides your clients on the frontend of the website easy to find your products based of simple parameters. The app is intuitive and best of all the support is the best I have ever experienced within shopify app developers and FAST RESPONSE TIMES. I highly recommend!!

Venomrex
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Edited March 24, 2021

They can customise the app to your needs. We sent them a screenshot of how we would like the search to appear in a pop-up box, and they implemented it perfectly. Very happy with the result, with great service and fast response!

BarCraft Handlebars
Australia
Time spent using app: 12 months