EasySearch ‑ Year Make Model

EasySearch ‑ Year Make Model

$15/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
92 reviews
90 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
90 reviews
March 27, 2019

Impressive. Great app and easy to use. Needed it to be customized so it blended into the website which was done within 24 hours. A+

Tough Dog Dealer
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
March 13, 2019

Creating an E-commerce business used to be difficult, Shopify made it easier than ever before by enabling apps such as EasySeach app. I previously browsed around similar apps, most were not easy to use and offer limited customer support. The team over at EasySearch app is extremely responsive and understanding. I was looking to modify the app in my website in a particular way and they went above and beyond. A hint for anyone who is thinking about this app, provide visual examples when emailing them and they will make it happen. Great app and even better customer support. 5+ Stars

Rev 10
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 4, 2019

This app does it all. Various custom features and settings to play around with and the BEST feature is the ability to auto populate the correct fitting products when bouncing from one collection to another. We didn't even believe that was a possibility until trying Nexus Media. We use several of their apps now and couldn't be more thrilled.

10 Second Racing
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
February 26, 2019

We are not in the car parts business, but easily adapted EasySearch to cover make and model for our industry. Very easy to upload our first 1000 products by Manufacturer, model, and Handle. Their experts also quickly (under 1 day) moved the boxes to the left of other header items so it's the first thing users see on mobile. Also quick to load on all platforms. Didn't mess up other search and menu items like two different mega menus did.

Snap Gasket
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 28, 2019

Great support team.I ran into a problem with installing my searches on the front page of my store. One email to Easy-Search and i had a quick response from Easy-Search.Problem quickly solved.Im so happy i chose the Easy-Search app. Thank you Easy-Search

Tractor Parts To Go
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
January 22, 2019

After 9 months of running the standard search widget there were a few improvements we wanted to make in terms of its design, function and position.
The customer service and development teams responded promptly and worked on the site with minimal disruption. The worked requested was well executed with no need to go back and forth on e-mail.
Having the successive (next) menu auto-open or drop down after a selection is made reduced the need for multiple clicks and improved user experience by removing any confusion.
Highly recommended!

Whiteline Performance UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
December 14, 2018

For a small business in the Auto Parts industry, this ap is perfect and such a bargain!! My customers will be able to extremely easily find the correct parts they landed on my site for now. The ONLY CON is not from this app, but from Shopify limiting the amount of smart collections to 5000. As you can see there are over 10,000 Year, Make, Model combinations to search by. The smart collection allows you to create a product and automatically drop it right onto the correct Smart Collection page by using the tags for Year Make Model. This keeps you from manually having to list the item to several pages/catagories/collections of models that it fits. Manual collection pages are unlimited so complete parts catalog searchable by Year Make Model can be done with extreme amount of time with this app if you are selling parts for the large range of Year Make Models (so buckle down!!).

If you have a limited parts catalog with parts fitting under 5000 Year Make Model combos, then the work is great using the Smart Collection and is extremely worth it for your customer!!!!

alternatorbrush.com
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 9, 2018

The team at Nexus have been a fantastic support! They were able to slightly develop the app to make it suitable for our website. Their Customer Service and assistance are faultless and the app works perfectly on our website! Thanks for a great product team.

OZtrail
Australia
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Edited December 7, 2018

Their out of the box solution wasn't really what I was looking for.
But they hear what you need when you ask them. The one most important thing I observed with EasySearch / NexusMedia staff : Their customer service is legendary.

www.mangomask.com
India
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
November 15, 2018

Excellent Customer Service & Excellent Support!! I wanted to add the dropdown menu in front of our banner picture on the homepage, and emailed support to see if that was possible. They emailed back and offered to do it for me. What a great team! Thank you for the help!!

Performance Diesel Inc
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months