Avaliações (406)

Classificação geral
4,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 80% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
8 de julho de 2024

Very happy with Easyship. Brilliant company to use for anyone shipping International parcels (or within the UK).
Fab customer service and very easy to set up on the website. Customers can select a preferred shipping method, with or without taxes/duties etc.
Always quick and responsive to any contact. Can't fault Easyship in any way.

AUDIO CHIC
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
28 de maio de 2024

Easyship has been providing us with shipping solutions for over five years now.

The platform is user-friendly and integrates seamlessly with various e-commerce sites. Shipping rates are customized for each parcel, which is especially valuable for handling non-standard cargo. The intuitive dashboard offers a comprehensive overview of all shipments, tracking information, and delivery statuses. Over the years, Easyship has simplified many procedures to be more customer-friendly, like making the insurance claims process very intuitive (though thankfully, these cases are rare).

The customer support team is responsive and helpful, with special thanks to our customer success manager, Chris, who is our main point of contact for any customizations or improvements we need.

If you want to make your shipping logistics easy and efficient, Easyship is definitely the right platform to choose.

Emlid Store US
Hungria
7 meses usando o app
1 de maio de 2024

Easy and effective always

Milagrosa Single Estate Coffee
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
22 de fevereiro de 2024

I quite like it. Much better experience than buying labels directly from UPS etc...

There is one thing I would really appreciate if you improved it:

It would be great if the customs declaration could be made more 'versatile'. It seems there is no way to enter "Gift" or any other type of shipment. It is always 'Merchandise'. Also the Item description is way too short. for example, sometimes it is necessary to add "no commercial value" or "warranty replacement" etc...So a few more lines would be great.

Keep up the good work!

Beolover Store
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
20 de fevereiro de 2024

Easyship's customer service is GREAT! Resolves problem promptly and swiftly even via emails!

lagom kids
Singapura
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
6 de dezembro de 2023

We've been using Easyship for 10 years.
We highly recommend it to any business looking to reach customers worldwide cost-effectively.
The platform continuously improves in terms of UI, features, and solutions that bring you closer to your customers.
After so many years, we are still impressed to be able to ship worldwide from multiple warehouses anywhere we are, with a simple click of a button.
The effort to deliver your creation to the final customer is definitely underrated.
Easyship is a bold statement, but they keep their word.

Instamic
Estados Unidos
Quase 6 anos usando o app
25 de julho de 2023

Easyship has been handling all our orders since early 2022, and our overall experience has been very positive. The logistics industry is complex, so hiccups are inevitable, regardless of the provider, courier, or 3PL you choose. What matters is that Easyship consistently manages such situations in a professional and expedient manner. We are equally impressed with the technological aspect of their platform: the dashboard is user-friendly, the configuration options are flexible, and the integrations (including Shopify rate calculations and order sync) work flawlessly. We greatly value their personalized approach and willingness to adapt to our needs.

One time, in one of our regions, we made the mistake of trying to use Sh*pB*b. This cost us thousands of dollars, resulted in many chargebacks from dissatisfied customers, and imposed an exceptionally high workload on our support department. After making the switch to Easyship, these problems were gone.

Flipper Zero Shop
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Easyship deixou uma resposta 10 de agosto de 2023

Hi there, thank you so much for your feedback!

We're always delighted to hear about a true success story and we're thrilled to be a part of your journey.

All the best,
Easyship

17 de outubro de 2023

I've been using Easyship as my Shopify shipping partner for several months now. I have never had any problems, all the rates are clear, no hidden costs and the shipping costs are very affordable thanks to USPS. Easyship has been proving to be a very reliable partner in every way for more than a year now.

Game Start Studio Store
Itália
12 meses usando o app
Easyship deixou uma resposta 25 de outubro de 2023

Hi there,

Thanks for the review!

It's great to hear that you're getting the best out of our rates!

Easyship

13 de agosto de 2023

Excellent App!! Great Service!! Very happy that we chose Easyship! We had a challenge with the pickup, which was resolved by the team members very promptly!

MILA "Her Smile, Your Joy"
Singapura
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Easyship deixou uma resposta 24 de agosto de 2023

Hi there,

Great to hear you're enjoying using Easyship, our support team are always on hand to help!

Easyship

7 de setembro de 2017

It is definitely a good app for shipping. You wont regret to install the app. This app makes seller like us more efficient on carry out our online orders to ship either local or international. Well done ;)

Gamemartz 3
Singapura
Quase 7 anos usando o app