Helhetsomdöme
4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 80 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 november 2017

This is an amazing help to any e-commerce business. Prices are reasonable and the app gives you full control over most aspects of shipping. Thanks Easyship!

3d Printing Singapore
Singapore
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
8 maj 2018

Love this app - it is so easy to use, and the best thing is some courier offer free pick-up. So I can just sync my order, print my label, and wait for the courier guy to come pickup my orders! Keep up the good work!

Happy Poppets
Hongkong SAR
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
Redigerat 9 mars 2023

It must be easy for customers to do business with you. Easyship has provided a fantastic integrated freight solution that makes transactions simple and fast. This has helped take our business to new markets and helped us grow significantly. Highly recommend

Update** - costs to ship globally have gone through the roof, EasyShip still provide extremely competitive pricing, which allows us continued growth on a global scale.

Highway Max - Colored Smoke Tires USA
Australien
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
11 september 2017

I've been using Easyship daily for the past 5 months. It really is an amazing shipping platform! Super easy to use. Great customer support. Highly recommended. A++++++

Globalcollectibles123
Hongkong SAR
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
6 januari 2022

EasyShip is the best solution for our company as we have 2 warehouses located in two different continents; Cooperation with ESH allows us to use different shipping options to ship the orders from different warehouses to customers from one dashboard, in one click, without having to negotiate rates. Special thanks to our customer success manager - Krish Sabnani; he is always in touch, supports and assists us under different circumstances and special cases.

Tangem
Schweiz
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
Redigerat 10 oktober 2017

Highly recommended! Makes shipping so easy :D

Great support from SG team

Glorissa Beauty
Singapore
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
21 september 2017

Easyship is a great user-freindly app for newly set up ecommerce sites who would like to provide International Shipping options. Integration of the app to the Shopify website is very easy and once it is installed, it provides customers with multiple shipping options. Definitely recommend this app to ecommerce sites with low volume as the prices provided are competitive as well.

Genvie
Singapore
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
22 oktober 2018

Very easy to use and integrates well with Shopify. For Singapore they have a good selection of local delivery providers to fulfill our delivery needs. Thank you!

Huxley Singapore
Singapore
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
13 maj 2019

This app really saves a lot of trouble - and offer more efficient shipping options for customers. Any questions you have can be directly answered during the weekly training session with the experts! Just one thing I hope to improve with the prepaid tax duties --- For easyship to offer cheaper courier handling fees, as it is at times more expensive than shipping. Otherwise, it does not seem to make sense to turn it on for non-expensive products.

Maeso
Singapore
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
10 januari 2019

Love this app! Sales has gone up since customers have the choice of selecting their carrier options. I was able to sync my orders for automatic shipping fulfillment seamlessly too.

Kittea
Singapore
Nästan 5 år användning av appen