Helhetsomdöme
4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 80 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 september 2017

Ease, speed and price are just some of the reasons I'm glad I found Easyship.
A lot of my customers are from overseas and being able serve them confidently with full visibility on costs, import taxes and delivery times from multiple couriers is something I could have only dreamed of previously!
Plus their Shopify integration is TIGHT.

Ooohk
Hongkong SAR
23 minuter användning av appen
10 september 2019

Exactly what I've been looking for to make international shipping a breeze! Customer support was excellent, and AJ from HK was always there to help me with any questions I had.

Highly recommended and my first choice for sending products worldwide.

HKEd Watches
Hongkong SAR
17 minuter användning av appen
15 juni 2018

Easyship has provided an easy to use platform with amazing functionality and great rates.
This with amazing customer service which helped cater to our unique requirements.

What more could you ask for?

Glowpearinternational
Australien
13 minuter användning av appen
9 december 2020

EasyShip is great. They seem to be committed to listing to their users and coming up with innovative ideas to make shipping easier. I cannot recommend EasyShip enough.

FixtureGaming
USA
8 minuter användning av appen
14 mars 2020

What a great app! Does what I need it to do! Snap Cartoons can now print on high quality canvases! Live demo of this app @ SnapCartoons.com

SnapCartoons
USA
5 minuter användning av appen
7 februari 2022

The public estimate price was $21 cheaper than what was actually quoted once i had signed up for an account. The support representative said the publicly displayed prices are just an estimate. (Even though you put in Origin, Destination and weight) In my case a 0.5kg box with dimensions of 10x10x10cm was $21 different in price? So im not sure what their estimate is based off of, maybe a piece of paper. Classic bait and switch. Uninstalled

Printibly
Australien
27 minuter användning av appen
Easyship svarade 1 april 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for providing your feedback, I can confirm that the prices provided on our rate calculator (https://www.easyship.com/en-gb/shipping-rate-calculator/unitedkingdom-to-usa) are an estimate, this is because we require full information on the shipment to provide a full calculation.

I can confirm there is no 'bait and switch' as you will see from all the great feedback on this page!

We've tried to reach out to you to help with this issue but we haven't had a response? If you can get back to us we will be more than happy to help you get access to the right rates.

All the best,

Easyship

Redigerat 21 januari 2020

Stop already with this nonsense. You overcharged. You want to blame me. You keep doing it even a year later. Stop with the madness. I'm not interested in doing business with you. I have no interest in hearing more from you. Just stop.

No there was no confusion as EasyShip states in the reply from over a year ago. I've been shipping for years - I didn't input "mistake" dimensions. It's not difficult. Funny enough, I use Pirate Ship and haven't had any issues or mistakes. PirateShip is proactive, easy to use, great rates, no issues. The way shipping should be.

Just did a cost estimate shipping a box weighing 4 lbs from Mpls, MN to Madison WI. I have been paying about $6.55 for the last 12 months. The cost estimate I got from Easyship was $26.29. Looks like I'd be out of business quickly using this app. So sick of apps advertising "the best pricing" when in fact the pricing is awful. Sellers are not idiots.

Carrie Bloedel
USA
8 minuter användning av appen
Easyship svarade 22 december 2019

Hi Carrie,

Thanks for taking the time to respond.

Again, please accept my apologies again for the experience you had when using Easyship.

I have just searched for a quote using the information and locations you provided and the lowest price is $7.28, however without all the information such as the shipment dimensions I cannot confirm whether the price will be accurate for your needs.

If you ever decide to try Easyship again, please reach out to us at support@easyship.com and someone from the team will be more than happy to help you.

All the best,
Easyship

Redigerat 4 oktober 2018

While the app does as promised, I'm most impressed with the level of support provided new users. Not only are they responsive to queries, but they are proactive when they think they see errors in your setup or weirdness with your mailings.

So far, I'm a happy Easyship user!

Apex Publications
USA
19 februari 2018

The Easyship app has been a blessing from a fulfillment perspective. It's fast & easy, integrates well, calculates shipping with amazing rates, and the customer service has been excellent. All times of the day their team has been extremely helpful and attentive to our needs. As we start to grow and require different types of fulfillment they're very keen to help conform and adjust their services.

Thanks Easyship Team!

Gofish Cam
USA