Helhetsomdöme
4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 81 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 september 2017

A functional and handy app to have on your site to solve your delivery needs, might just require some fine tuning on the backend regarding the ease of usage. Overall still a great app, plus as it is free of charge there really isnt much more to complain about!

Keep Wear
Singapore
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 29 juli 2020

I have been using Easyship for 8 months now and overall I find the app great! The dashboard is very easy to use and they are always looking to improve and adding new features. I have found their customer service has dropped off over the last few months, which I can understand but sometimes it can take 5-6 emails to just get a response.

The biggest area for me where they need to improve is the link between their warehouse partners & Shopify, I have to go in and manually update my stock every month to make sure inventory is correct.

I would defiantly recommend Easyship to any start-up, even with the few issues mentioned above, they have been a great tool to help me launch my brand.

Earned Athletic
Hongkong SAR
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 26 augusti 2019

What a useful app to help us find the best solutions for shipping our orders. We can sort by the lowest rate or the fastest, and the interface is pretty easy to use.

I just wish the site were better optimized for mobile!

TRACE
Hongkong SAR
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
10 oktober 2017

So far so good. I've been using it for my local + international orders for my Singapore Souvenirs online shop.

Quick and responsible customer support.

Great offerings from couriers and JIT quotations are perfect for my e-commerce.

Thank you Easyship!

P.S Would be 5+++ stars if you guys could figure out an affordable C.O.D option for local deliveries.

Sg Style
Singapore
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 11 februari 2019

Using this app on delight.com.sg to ship to Singapore local market and the overseas market too. App is good in providing competitive quotations from many shipping service providers. However there are many glitches in the app - many times pick up fails, not much help is available if goods get lost in transit. Fails to quote sometimes. Repeat order or single order creating requires quite some of manual data entry. But still, the app is usable and solves some problems. delight.com.sg

Delightbulbs
Singapore
Mer än ett år användning av appen
19 september 2019

Takes out the guesswork for shipping, so that we dont overcharge or undercharge our customers, shortens our processing time.

The Panic Room
Singapore
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 17 september 2019

Easyship helped to streamline my shipping needs and made international a whole lot easier. It's easy to use and support is great, I would recommend it for anyone new to Shopify and wants to simplify their shipping.
However I wish it works/integrates better with the Oberlo app. I have some dropshipping items that don't work with the Easyship app. It would be great if it had more options for a mix of dropshipping and adding of adhoc couriers.

5erenity²
Singapore
Mer än ett år användning av appen
15 oktober 2019

Great App and excellent Customer Services. React to my email within minutes. Definitely recommend to other seller.

IAG Phone
Hongkong SAR
11 månader användning av appen
21 januari 2020

David and his team are pretty responsive to fixing things. The app is quite good and will help a lot of stores no doubt.
It has some room to improve on the larger scale end though where things need to be more customisable or changes made.

They can be done but it takes some time hence the 4/5 stars. For the majority of people it will be a good app but for those who ship over 100+ a week and need some special customisations it will take some time to get that done.

PodsBay
Australien
11 månader användning av appen
Easyship svarade 22 januari 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback.

We appreciate the positives you've highlighted, but we'd love to hear more about how we can make Easyship even better for you!

If you want to give us some more details on this then we're all ears, support@easyship.com is the best place to reach us :)

All the best,
Easyship

Redigerat 1 september 2020

Easy app and fair rates. An excellent solution for who wants several shipping options including international ones. The only issue is getting to support. But when you do customer service is helpful and nice.

Walls By Me
USA
9 månader användning av appen