Helhetsomdöme
4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 81 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 december 2023

We've been using Easyship for 10 years.
We highly recommend it to any business looking to reach customers worldwide cost-effectively.
The platform continuously improves in terms of UI, features, and solutions that bring you closer to your customers.
After so many years, we are still impressed to be able to ship worldwide from multiple warehouses anywhere we are, with a simple click of a button.
The effort to deliver your creation to the final customer is definitely underrated.
Easyship is a bold statement, but they keep their word.

Instamic
USA
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
17 oktober 2023

I've been using Easyship as my Shopify shipping partner for several months now. I have never had any problems, all the rates are clear, no hidden costs and the shipping costs are very affordable thanks to USPS. Easyship has been proving to be a very reliable partner in every way for more than a year now.

Game Start Studio Store
Italien
4 månader användning av appen
Easyship svarade 25 oktober 2023

Hi there,

Thanks for the review!

It's great to hear that you're getting the best out of our rates!

Easyship

17 juli 2023

I've been using Easyship for approximately 5 years to send parcels to the US and other international destinations in partnership with a third party broker that carries parcels from Canada to the US for deposit with USPS, UPS, etc. A great deal has improved over the years, but even from the start, Easyship offered the most accurate volumetric rate based system that helped us save so much time by not needing to manually enter the weight or dimensions of every single parcel. With respect to more recent changes, Easyship now has its own in-house insurance system which is easier and faster to use than anything that preceeded it. I'm very happy with Easyship and forsee using it for years to come.

One last thought: i'm hearing impaired and am grateful for the ability to seek support via email instead of being forced into phone calls.

justthegoods
Kanada
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
Easyship svarade 24 juli 2023

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback, it really means a lot to us. It's great to hear that you're getting the most out of Easyship!

25 juli 2023

Easyship has been handling all our orders since early 2022, and our overall experience has been very positive. The logistics industry is complex, so hiccups are inevitable, regardless of the provider, courier, or 3PL you choose. What matters is that Easyship consistently manages such situations in a professional and expedient manner. We are equally impressed with the technological aspect of their platform: the dashboard is user-friendly, the configuration options are flexible, and the integrations (including Shopify rate calculations and order sync) work flawlessly. We greatly value their personalized approach and willingness to adapt to our needs.

One time, in one of our regions, we made the mistake of trying to use Sh*pB*b. This cost us thousands of dollars, resulted in many chargebacks from dissatisfied customers, and imposed an exceptionally high workload on our support department. After making the switch to Easyship, these problems were gone.

Flipper Zero Shop
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Easyship svarade 10 augusti 2023

Hi there, thank you so much for your feedback!

We're always delighted to hear about a true success story and we're thrilled to be a part of your journey.

All the best,
Easyship

22 februari 2024

I quite like it. Much better experience than buying labels directly from UPS etc...

There is one thing I would really appreciate if you improved it:

It would be great if the customs declaration could be made more 'versatile'. It seems there is no way to enter "Gift" or any other type of shipment. It is always 'Merchandise'. Also the Item description is way too short. for example, sometimes it is necessary to add "no commercial value" or "warranty replacement" etc...So a few more lines would be great.

Keep up the good work!

Beolover Store
USA
20 februari 2024

Easyship's customer service is GREAT! Resolves problem promptly and swiftly even via emails!

lagom kids
Singapore
13 augusti 2023

Excellent App!! Great Service!! Very happy that we chose Easyship! We had a challenge with the pickup, which was resolved by the team members very promptly!

MILA "Her Smile, Your Joy"
Singapore
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Easyship svarade 24 augusti 2023

Hi there,

Great to hear you're enjoying using Easyship, our support team are always on hand to help!

Easyship

7 september 2017

It is definitely a good app for shipping. You wont regret to install the app. This app makes seller like us more efficient on carry out our online orders to ship either local or international. Well done ;)

Gamemartz 3
Singapore
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
Redigerat 7 juli 2023

Amazing update from Easyship, which now offers insurance coverage that is easy to use and provides good ease of mind. In addition, our account manager, Calvin has been the key driver to ensure we received the best support. Thank you Easyship, Keep up the good work!

Boldrwatches
Singapore
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
22 september 2019

Thank god for this app. Really made running this site much easier since I have to travel so much. Thank you

sifr
Singapore
Mer än 6 år användning av appen