Recensioner (405)

Helhetsomdöme
4,1
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 80 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 juli 2024

Very happy with Easyship. Brilliant company to use for anyone shipping International parcels (or within the UK).
Fab customer service and very easy to set up on the website. Customers can select a preferred shipping method, with or without taxes/duties etc.
Always quick and responsive to any contact. Can't fault Easyship in any way.

AUDIO CHIC
Storbritannien
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
28 maj 2024

Easyship has been providing us with shipping solutions for over five years now.

The platform is user-friendly and integrates seamlessly with various e-commerce sites. Shipping rates are customized for each parcel, which is especially valuable for handling non-standard cargo. The intuitive dashboard offers a comprehensive overview of all shipments, tracking information, and delivery statuses. Over the years, Easyship has simplified many procedures to be more customer-friendly, like making the insurance claims process very intuitive (though thankfully, these cases are rare).

The customer support team is responsive and helpful, with special thanks to our customer success manager, Chris, who is our main point of contact for any customizations or improvements we need.

If you want to make your shipping logistics easy and efficient, Easyship is definitely the right platform to choose.

Emlid Store US
Ungern
7 månader användning av appen
1 maj 2024

Easy and effective always

Milagrosa Single Estate Coffee
USA
3 månader användning av appen
20 februari 2024

Easyship's customer service is GREAT! Resolves problem promptly and swiftly even via emails!

lagom kids
Singapore
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
22 februari 2024

I quite like it. Much better experience than buying labels directly from UPS etc...

There is one thing I would really appreciate if you improved it:

It would be great if the customs declaration could be made more 'versatile'. It seems there is no way to enter "Gift" or any other type of shipment. It is always 'Merchandise'. Also the Item description is way too short. for example, sometimes it is necessary to add "no commercial value" or "warranty replacement" etc...So a few more lines would be great.

Keep up the good work!

Beolover Store
USA
2 månader användning av appen
6 december 2023

We've been using Easyship for 10 years.
We highly recommend it to any business looking to reach customers worldwide cost-effectively.
The platform continuously improves in terms of UI, features, and solutions that bring you closer to your customers.
After so many years, we are still impressed to be able to ship worldwide from multiple warehouses anywhere we are, with a simple click of a button.
The effort to deliver your creation to the final customer is definitely underrated.
Easyship is a bold statement, but they keep their word.

Instamic
USA
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
7 september 2017

It is definitely a good app for shipping. You wont regret to install the app. This app makes seller like us more efficient on carry out our online orders to ship either local or international. Well done ;)

Gamemartz 3
Singapore
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
Redigerat 7 juli 2023

Amazing update from Easyship, which now offers insurance coverage that is easy to use and provides good ease of mind. In addition, our account manager, Calvin has been the key driver to ensure we received the best support. Thank you Easyship, Keep up the good work!

Boldrwatches
Singapore
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
29 mars 2018

Setup was a breeze and easy to use for both automatic store sync and manual entries. Customer support is on point too. Really quick response time and knowledgeable staff.

Hafbox
Singapore
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
22 september 2019

Thank god for this app. Really made running this site much easier since I have to travel so much. Thank you

sifr
Singapore
Mer än 6 år användning av appen