整體評分
4
各級評分數量
  • 80% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年8月31日

Big let down. This company have poor correspondence they never get back in touch. I have terminated using this app

TheFootwearGroup™
英國
使用應用程式 2天
Easyship 已回覆 2023年9月5日

Hi there,

We've looked through our database and can see that you didn't open an account with us and got stuck in the signup flow!

We're sorry that you weren't offered the required onboarding assistance but we'd be more than happy to guide you through it one on one!

Please get back to us at support@easyship.com and we can make arrangements.

All the best,

Easyship

編輯時間:2023年1月24日

Full of bugs. Customer service is a joke. I leave 1 star reviews as it's the only way to get your problems addressed, even then when you remove the review they suddenly forget about your support tickets & other issues.

The app will quote you a price for a set consignment, the courier will measure it correctly however you'll see be charged oversized fees. When you consult customer support on this they will advise you that you under-declared the consignment, despite all the measurements the carrier declared were as per your measurements.

Confettified
澳洲
使用應用程式 4年多
2023年1月24日

Full of bugs. Customer service is a joke. I leave 1 star reviews as it's the only way to get your problems addressed, even then when you remove the review they suddenly forget about your support tickets & other issues.

The app will quote you a price for a set consignment, the courier will measure it correctly however you'll see be charged oversized fees. When you consult customer support on this they will advise you that you under-declared the consignment, despite all the measurements the carrier declared were as per your measurements.

Big Bear Love
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約4年
Easyship 已回覆 2023年3月20日

Thank you for your feedback.

As you are aware we have suspended your access to our app due to behaviour that contravenes our terms of service https://www.easyship.com/legal/terms/au

Kind regards,

Easyship

2019年3月23日

I used easyship service to ship out my KickStarter parcels from Singapore to US. After about 3 months, I was billed for almost $300 due to discrepancies in the parcel sizes and weight. If you want to be fair to your customer, do a check during the collection of the parcels, not billing your customer AFTER 3 MONTHS of the shipment. What guarantee do you have that the parcels does not distort in your warehouse?

DreamCastle
新加坡
使用應用程式 接近4年
2021年2月23日

The app has so many problems, and the customer support team seems never care solving them, after sharing my problem with the team, they didn't got back with the right answers,

Alieva
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
編輯時間:2018年11月22日

DO NOT USE THIS APP, I MOVE TO FRANCE I ASK THEM TO REFUND MY CREDIT OF 100 DOLLARD, BECAUSE THEY DONT WORK IN EUROPE, SO THEY CLOSE MY ACCOUNT AND DID EVEN TELL ME AND NEVER REFUND MY CREDIT, THE CREDIT THERE I PUT WAS FOR SHIPPING TO MY CLIENTS, I HAVE MORE THEN 300 CLIENTS THERE I CAN NOT HAVE HAVE HISTORIC OF SHIPPING FOR PAYE MY TAXE AND LOOSE A LOT OF CUSTOMERS, HOW DEAR THEY CLOSE MY ACCOUNT LIKE .SHOPIFY SHUD TAKE OUT THAT SERVICE IMMEDIATELY, ITS NOT LEGAL WHAT THEY DID, DO NOT USE THAT APP, THEY NOT PROFESSIONAL AT ALL

Victoria Luxury Silk
法國
使用應用程式 接近3年
2020年3月31日

I have been using this apps for few months at paid plan. I don't recommend to people 'cos customers services is low in speed. We received many clients' complaints recently regarding overcharge shipment due to incorrect measurement popping in system (It is quite different than the one we put in ). After several days of contacting CS, bugs still there!

Pabebaby
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 2年多
Easyship 已回覆 2020年5月13日

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and we're sorry for the experience you've had recently.

Due to the ongoing COVID 19 situation, we are experiencing an exceptionally high volume of requests, this in turn has impacted our speed of response.

In terms of the dimensions issue you have mentioned, I understand this has now been resolved and you have spoken with one of our team to confirm this.

All the best,

Easyship

2019年9月13日

I agree with the feedback left by DreamCastle. It takes three months for the billing from FedEx to be updated to Easyship billing. I am charged when creating labels one amount based upon the actual weight and box dimensions when shipping to the customers. Three months later a bill arrives with numerous adjustments to the shipments and in most cases, and to no surprised, the actual and (true) weights and box dimensions increased the chargeable weight by FedEx. It's no wonder this is a free app and as for me, it doesn't work for our business.

Also, be aware you will be charged by FedEx for Residential Area Surcharge. This amount can be anywhere from $4.40 to just under $10.00. It's depends on how far the delivery is out of the way for the driver. This comes out of your pocket unless you pass this cost onto the customers. Then again, this increase most likely will have your customers shopping elsewhere online.

Be aware, Easyship will nickle and dime you to death. I'm done and will now use USPS and UPS offered by Shopify. It's cheaper.

CTDC
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2020年6月28日

Half the time the service doesn't even work. Parcels aren't picked up. Shipping documents are missing. Support doesn't reply for over a week. They're actively hurting my business.

A week and a half ago a parcel was meant to be picked up by DHL. That never happened, and as Easyship formally becomes the shipper, they won't deal with you directly.

The only reason the platform works for me a little is because I have a good relationship with my courier guys, so I call them personally to tell him to pick parcels up. If I were to rely on EasyShip my business would've already been flooded with terrible reviews from people who don't ever receive their parcels.

I'll be migrating over soon to a different platform, because Easyship is INCREDIBLY unreliable. Try them at your own risk. I'm pretty mad at myself for sticking with them as long as I have.

TSH Jewelry
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 大約2年
2020年7月27日

Has the basis of being great but so many glitches and the amount of additional charges that come in each week in addition to the shipping charges is unreasonable. I regularly had issues with no shipping options being available for a lot of stock, so I would consistently have to book a courier outside the platform, defeating the purpose of the app.

One big issue was the inability to ship an order that has 2 boxes, only option is to ship them separately at double the cost- this is something they said they were working on months ago that had a 2 week deadline but it is still not an active feature.

Jasper Home Living
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多