• 80% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 1 顆星

UPDATED REVIEW: HIDDEN FEES! BEWARE! The app has started charging shippers "residential fees" which are never disclosed beforehand. Easy ship obviously realized their mistake and started adding a "residential fee" option before checkout to make it easier, but then they discontinued this feature and I am being charged these hidden fees again! This is absolutely ridiculous.

Veiled Collection
使用應用程式 1年多
Easyship 已回覆 2019年12月23日

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback and I'm sorry there has been some confusion about Residential Fees.

Couriers may charge an additional residential area surcharge, depending on the destination address.

The information regarding the residential surcharge is made available in your dashboard when selecting the courier

To support shipments to or from residential locations, the couriers define a residential location as a collection or delivery to a home, including a business operating out of a home that does not have an entrance open to the public. A surcharge applies to each package collected from or delivered to a residential location.

You can find more information in our Help Centre article here: https://support.easyship.com/hc/en-us/articles/360024835071-Residential-Area-Surcharges

We hope this information helps and if you require any further information, please feel free to reach out to us at support@easyship.com and our team will do all they can to help.

Kind regards,


This is my first review ever on the Shopify marketplace after being a seller for 4 years. Never have I ever left a bad review just in general in my life as I know how hard it is to run a business and I am appreciative of other people's livelihoods. However this app needs to be completely removed from the Shopify App Store.

Do not download this app. This app, and their developer will try everything to overcharge you, they will receive the shipment, say that it was x10 heavier and send you a bill for thousands of dollars. I have contacted Shopify support to intervene in this dispute because it appears as this app is overcharging many other sellers (just read all of the reviews below mine). Will see what happens next but just believe me and stay away from these people. They use very sneaky elusive tactics to make sure they can get as much money as they can out of you.

ART Phenomena
使用應用程式 1年多
Easyship 已回覆 2023年3月20日

Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback.

As we have discussed at length, there is some confusion about how our app works, as we are not a courier service. When you select a carrier to send your shipments on our app, the shipment is in the hands of the courier.

If something goes wrong, we will do everything we can to fight your corner with the courier, as we did in your case. You received an Adjustment fee from the courier APG as they stated the dimensions of your shipment were not the same as you had declared.

We investigated this and we were able to get you a full refund from the courier!

We're glad you're happy with how we resolved this issue and we look forward to you updating your review!

All the best,



I have had this app for 1yr, so i did give them a good chance. Forget the app, there is much better out there loads. READ THE 1 STAR REVIEWS .ALL OF THEM,1 thing in common, they have the worst customer service, of any company i have dealt with, i had 3 small issues , so i was patient but this 3rd issue is costing me alot of money. now which is the only reason i a, writing this review. this is the 1st bad review i have wrote. Save yourself time and money. ITs not even worth having there free plan, customer support is too bad , really bad, no contact for days, then don't answer your question, then dont fix the issue, i have literally just got my other e-commerce shop owners, all 27 shops to all switch from this too SHIPPING IS EASY.. so much better app ,and customer support the best . Go read there reviews you will thank me

We Wear Liberty
使用應用程式 1年多
Easyship 已回覆 2023年1月9日

Thank you for providing your feedback, we're always keen to learn from our users about how we can improve our service.

We've tried to reach out to you several times over the last few weeks but we haven't received a response.

You mentioned you've been using our app for a year, but looking at your account I can see that you haven't used our app to make a shipment.

If you could get back to us, we will be happy to have one of our reps help you set up your account to show you how to get the most out of Easyship!

All the best,


The app has so many problems, and the customer support team seems never care solving them, after sharing my problem with the team, they didn't got back with the right answers,

使用應用程式 大約1年

They charged me for 23kgs when my item was only 1.5kgs and then a redelivery fee (for supposedly 3 attempts) when tracking shows 1 attempt & taken to depot within 2hrs, no other attempts To dispute they asked me for specific photos showing product in box with measurements and weight showing which i did. Its been over a month and still funds not returned!

Our Baby Nursery
使用應用程式 11個月
Easyship 已回覆 2022年4月21日

Thank you for providing your feedback.

We have tried to discuss this with you via email but we have not received a response, please feel free to get back to us to discuss further.

We appreciate it's frustrating to provide images of the shipment but this is not a request on our part, it is from the courier; simply put, they will not consider any adjustment dispute without evidence which is why we are obliged to make this request.

In this case, our CS Team tried to contact you multiple times to provide more information, but we did not receive a response.

As a goodwill gesture, we have waived the adjustment fee and the redelivery fee on this occasion.

I can assure you we will always fight to get the right outcome for you but we do appreciate any patience you can give us while we dispute with the Courier.

All the best,



DO NOT BOTHER with this waste of time shipping middle man. Over 75% of all shipments made through them have had problems. Now I know that they are just a middle man acting as agents for courier companies... but therein lies the problem. when you have a problem with your shipment, and I GUARANTEE you will, the only way to contact them is to open a support ticket which takes two days to receive a reply which is usually incomplete or inaccurate. the latest incident was a package picked up on 12/15/20 with a 2 - 5 day delivery service... 21 days later this is still not delivered and all I get from the email reply to my service request is "this in normal...we will look into it".... after three previous replies asking for confirmation that I want assistance. meanwhile my customers are leaving negative reviews because of their service.
Bottom line.... do not install this app or use this joke of a freight middle man. Yes their rates are good... but dissatisfied customers leaving negative reviews about your company do not make up for the pennies saved.

使用應用程式 11個月

customer service is slow and does not provide any solution. They offer a very poor shipping service and pick up are extremely unreliable, I have some parcels that have never been picked up in 3 weeks despite multiple support requests and reschedule.

使用應用程式 9個月

Horrible shipping solution. Riddled with bugs, it seems like there is a new problem every day. Customer service is unresponsive, or if they do respond they are unable/unwilling to help. Save yourself a giant headache and find a better company to work with.

In response to EasyShip's reply to our comment. We brought up an issue with Amazon integration multiple times, and each time were told that they would reach out when their was a resolution. Every week for over a month I received an automatic response saying the ticket would be closed due to lack of my response. I would bump the ticket and receive a response of "thank you for the reminder, we are waiting to hear back from our team". Nothing ever got taken care of.

EasyShip has reached out to me multiple times to get this review removed, but has made no effort to show the issues I brought up were actually resolved.

使用應用程式 8個月
Easyship 已回覆 2020年3月29日

Hi Alex,

Thanks for leaving your feedback and we're sorry about the experience you've had using Easyship.

I appreciate our team have reached out to you on a few occasions in an attempt to resolve your issues, but I'm also aware we've had a few tech issues of late that have impacted you directly.

In light of your experience, we are reviewing our internal process in this area and we're confident that any similar issues will be swiftly resolved going forward.

If you do want to give Easyship another try, we'll do all we can to make sure your experience is a positive one.

All the best,



We started using this app and it seemed great interface wise. The canadian courier prices were pretty high so it wasnt giving us the lowest rates, shopify shipping was still cheaper even though it states we get discounted rates. I've been trying to add our custom Canada post courier account, and its been like pulling teeth, the support team keeps giving me the run around.. and literally in the middle of a live chat session the support person said they had to run to a meeting and ended the chat.. so unprofessional.. what a waste. The platform is good but that is easily the worst support Ive come across and I have seen some bad ones.

HERC'S Nutrition Online
使用應用程式 4個月

If I could give less than 1-star I would...Horrible experience...and even AFTER A MONTH OF BACK AND FORTH E-MAILS the problem is not resolved!!! DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME...hot mess sums up my experience with this app/company

Oak + Tonic
使用應用程式 3個月