• 80% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 1 顆星

If I could give less than 1-star I would...Horrible experience...and even AFTER A MONTH OF BACK AND FORTH E-MAILS the problem is not resolved!!! DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME...hot mess sums up my experience with this app/company

Oak + Tonic
使用應用程式 3個月

App is so/so, but the customer service from this provider is terrible. They will lose your parcels, and not honour the insurance claims even after they have admitted fault

Gladiator Fitness
使用應用程式 3個月
Easyship 已回覆 2020年3月29日

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review, we appreciate any feedback from our customers, good or bad.

In this case, I'm aware that we have tried to contact you several times to help you resolve this issue but we did not hear back from you.

On this occasion, the issues you have raised were the result of an issue with your chosen courier. In terms of insurance, the package in question was not insured, you can learn more about how to insure your shipments in our Help Centre here - https://support.easyship.com/hc/en-us/articles/115003451011-How-to-Add-a-Shipping-Insurance

If there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@easyship.com

All the best,



AVOID £200 additional billing in just one month and NO CUSTOMER SUPPORT, even on the HIGHER SUBSCRIPTION IM PAYING FOR. Infuriating customer support, i pay to have phone support and have emailed, called and nothing for a month! I managed to speak to someone today, they could not wait to get me off the phone, they said they would call me back in a few minutes, nothing and now i cant get through on that number. A month to get set up, various bills over £200 no explanation. Truly terrible experience, STILL waiting!!!,,,,,,..............

使用應用程式 3個月

ZERO stars. Despite the many negative reviews of feed syncing issues and money lost due to incorrect shipment rates provided to customers, I gave this app a try. Do not make the same mistake. The technical support shows no haste in resolving issues and minimal attempt in troubleshooting with little transparency. Time between my first ticket and the last correspondence from them (in which they finally showed signs of troubleshooting) was 7 weeks. Proving a complete lack of haste and disregard for customer service AND the satisfaction of my customers impacted by the EasyShip technical issues. Not to mention the money I lost due to incorrect EasyShip rates being displayed to customers...rates EasyShip refuses to make good since I refuse to reactivate their integration on my store given the above. I will absolutely not risk further customer dissatisfaction to my business and will be recommending others do not make the same mistake.

Mama Coco
使用應用程式 2個月

Update: The only solution is to cancel the labels & I'll have a refund in 21 days. So there is no solution except cancel the labels, purchase postage elsewhere & hope they I'm actually refunded the funds in THREE WEEKS, while my orders are LATE due to their system glitch & lack of support for 3 days. Just awful, every step of the way. If I did this to my customers, they would be rightfully upset. Stay far away from this company.

I have to assume a lot of these positive reviews are fake, as I've had nothing but problems with this service & it's more tedious that other options.

For example:
1 - I ordered 5 labels on a FRIDAY
2 - 4 went to pending, and never completed
3 - I sent MULTIPLE emails to support, as these items needed to be shipped on Saturday at the latest.
5 - Support writes back Sunday night, refuses to do anything to remedy the situation, or take responsibility for their companies software issues that caused the labels not to complete. Instead they just say support is only avail certain days & certain times (Im assuming Hong Kong days/hours, Im in PST.

4 late shipments can out your metrics in a tailspin really quickly, so unless they improve their services, be very wary of this company.

Pro Spec
使用應用程式 2個月
Easyship 已回覆 2019年12月23日

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback.

We've tried to reach out to discuss this issue with you but we haven't been successful if you have the time we'd love the chance to talk you and get a full understanding of what went wrong here!

We're always looking to improve our service and if you are able to reach out to us at support@easyship.com I'm sure we can make sure you have a much better experience this time around.

All the best,


I tried the 30 day free trial to see how this service would be for our store and it has been a nightmare. We sent a package to a customer from the USA to Portugal and her order has been sitting in their processing center since December 2nd and they refuse to assist with this situation. We are for sure removing this app from our store and going with on that is reliable! NOT RECOMMENDED!

Teacup's Paw Couture
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Easyship 已回覆 2022年4月21日

Thank you for your feedback.

As we have discussed, we had to wait for the courier to complete their responsibilities, although as you know, our Support team chased them constantly to get updates wherever possible.

We were happy to provide a refund as a goodwill gesture, despite being under no obligation to do so, as the responsibility for the shipment is with the courier, once a carrier has been selected and the shipment has been sent.

We're glad the shipment arrived and we hope you continue to use Easyship.

All the best,



when you install this app it automatically turns on all the paid for features so when your free trial runs out you start paying big bucks. Really not cool. id be super careful when using this app. From the looks of it there are a lot of hidden payment traps they put you in.

Rocksolid Audio
使用應用程式 24天
Easyship 已回覆 2023年3月20日

Thank you for your feedback.

We're sad to hear you didn't have the best experience with our app, but as we discussed via email this is simply not the case.

We do not charge any fees unless stated clearly, and if you wished to use any paid features you would have been alerted and required to confirm to ensure this was the case.

We're sorry for any confusion caused and we'd be happy to explain how to get the most out of the free trial if you wanted to give us another try.

All the best,



I removed it after struggling soo much with the shipping.. It won't ship anything, anywhere and it's just bad business for small and new stores who try to grow up! Every time I open the app, it asks me to reconnect to my shop, I have to re-do the settings over and over again and it's for nothing... Waste of money and time!! Time is money! Save yourself!

Envy Girl
使用應用程式 21天
Easyship 已回覆 2023年1月9日

Thank you for providing your feedback, we're always keen to learn from our users on how we can improve our service.

We've tried to reach out to you several times over the last few months but we haven't had a response. Looking at your account I can see that you haven't used our app to make a shipment and judging by your review you had trouble with the set up.

If you could get back to us, we will be happy to have one of our reps help you set up your account to show you how to get the most out of Easyship!

All the best,


Wasted my time - don't waste yours. Sounded like it had everything I needed - dimensional weight calculations, shipping rules, carrier rates displayed to customers, but virtually none of these things worked. Support was of no help, I have multiple tickets still open with them and it has been a month now with no answers. Wish it would of worked, but after multiple emails, (repeated) screenshots showing issues, there has been no resolutions. I can easily imagine what would happen if I ran into an issue down the road with them and needed help - it would be nothing.

Rocker Ski Rack
使用應用程式 大約1個月

Do not use their services. I have chased them over a week, giving them a benefit of doubt. I chatted several time - never got a satisfactory response.

I tried to understand their concerns, if any - and yet no feedback. Answer was always that they will "get back to us". Or check back after some time. This is stupid, sorry to say.

I almost lost a customer trying to use their services. The phone number is useless as well.

使用應用程式 19天
Easyship 已回覆 2019年12月23日

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback.

It sounds as though you didn't have the best experience with a specific courier when you used our platform.

We would be more than happy to have our support team offer you more assistance in getting the best out of Easyship if you wish to give our platform another go.

Feel free to reach out to us at support@easyship.com and we will do all we can to make sure you have a better experience this time around!

All the best,