Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
30 avril 2023

great experience, and prompt support. An issue arose in my store with the EasyVideo app, and they responded within two hours of my writing in .

Ken & Dana Design
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 novembre 2020

I've been using Easy Video for a couple of years.
It is highly valuable for my shop, as it allows me to better showcase the details of my works.
Also, the supporting team is incredible: an issue at my end occurred, and they stood days helping me fining a solution.
Love!

Maraismara
Italie
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 juillet 2017

Great app, the videos look great on both mobile and desktop. And, they have fast/efficient customer service. We had to do a little adjusting to get it looking right due to our theme/css and Den took care of it and had it looking great within the first day. All around great experience.

Imprettyfit
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2019

Support was prompt when we had an issue with it showing up on mobile. Now it works like a charm! So far so good!

LUX LED Lighting
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 2 janvier 2019

I was looking for an easy solution to add videos to my products, and this is it! My website theme was custom built, so the install was a bit tricky but the development team at EasyVideo were quick to help and had the app up and running in no time. Highly recommend this to anyone looking to add video to their site.

Mel Boteri
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 septembre 2019

App works great and is easy to use. I needed it to upload videos to my product images. I used a little help from support to get it started and they were quick to help and got it working within a few hours of downloading the app. I recommend this app!

Kayla Burke Design
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 décembre 2016

I use this app on nearly every product I sell. I love the way that it feels like and acts like Amazon.

Support is fantastic, I always appreciate their help when I need it.

Space City Drones
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 août 2019

Excellent customer service. If the App does not work for your theme, they help you and configure it. 100% recommended. Thank you so much

Latingal
Mexique
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 octobre 2017

Great customer service helped me figure out why it wasn't working at first and now its working like a charm. Hoping it'll help boost customer conversion rates!

Atomic Strength Nutrition
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 novembre 2016

This app is great, plain and simple, and does exactly what it claims to do. Denys was extremely responsive and helpful when we had a slight issue (due to a conflict with our particular theme).

Hopbox
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application