EasyVideo ‑ Product Videos , 126 reviews
Edited November 17, 2019
video starts approx 7 to 10 second delay.customer not wait for video so no use if video run after 10 seconds.
support is good but product not worth .
How to remove junk of your app which is showing in meta ?
Time spent using app: About 1 month
NexusMedia OÜ replied November 1, 2019
Thank you for your review! Our app allows you to add YouTube and Vimeo videos, we don't host videos on our servers. There always is some delay as YouTube/Vimeo should initialize and preload some part of the video. It works in the absolutely same way when you embed YouTube/Vimeo code to your page. I'm afraid we can't make YouTube or Vimeo to load videos faster, that's out of our control, sorry.