Easy Video ‑ Product Videos

Easy Video ‑ Product Videos

by NexusMedia

Product videos for your store. YouTube & Vimeo video supported

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 98 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

Silk kaftan

video starts approx 7 to 10 second delay.customer not wait for video so no use if video run after 10 seconds.
support is good but product not worth .
How to remove junk of your app which is showing in meta ?

Developer reply

November 1, 2019

Thank you for your review! Our app allows you to add YouTube and Vimeo videos, we don't host videos on our servers. There always is some delay as YouTube/Vimeo should initialize and preload some part of the video. It works in the absolutely same way when you embed YouTube/Vimeo code to your page. I'm afraid we can't make YouTube or Vimeo to load videos faster, that's out of our control, sorry.