Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for effortlessly integrating product videos from YouTube and Vimeo into their stores. It's praised for its flawless performance, theme compatibility, and customization options. Many appreciate its ability to boost conversion rates. The support team is often highlighted for their prompt and effective help with installation and setup. Merchants also find the app to be a cost-effective solution, eliminating the need for expensive custom coding.

July 23, 2019

Works perfectly and prompt support when required. Has good customisation options and does what it says on the tin.

FunstockTest
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
March 16, 2020

We love that we can offer a video as one of our product thumbnails and this app makes it really easy! It mysteriously stopped working for a bit but their customer service was on it when I let them know and fixed it right away.

Safe Ride 4 Kids
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 9, 2021

The Dev team really went above and beyond over multiple weeks to help configure the app to fit my store perfectly.

Heartloom
United States
Over 3 years using the app
July 7, 2017

Works perfect! Great support And adding videos has ramped up my conversion rates big time!

Jackofthedustt
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
October 9, 2017

Great app, works as advertised. Also, very responsive customer service

Caffeine And Kilos Inc
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
June 29, 2020

Adds videos to your product images quite easily. Great customer support! We had a few formatting issues at the beginning, but their dev team solved them quickly. Fast forward almost a year, we had a weird occurrence of product description text going behind the product images due to something in the app's coding. Again, their customer support and dev team was on top of it, solved the issue quickly, and without hesitation.

Yoshimura R&D of America, Inc
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
March 26, 2019

I really like this app. It gives me the ability to offer product information in video form without hogging screen real estate. And to confirm what was written in other reviews, the support staff was amazing. I had an issue with an older theme and Tetiana and her software footsoldiers went to work immediately and solved my issue. Great app! Great support.
Rod Machado

Rod Machado's Aviation Learning Center
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
June 26, 2019

Amazing! I definitely recommend for anyone willing to work with product video. The set up is easy at the first time video was not in the size I was willing for, then I've contacted the support the solved my issue straight forward in less than 24 hours.
Very friendly staff! customer service is definitely 5 stars.
Ada H

HOUSE OF MAGUIE
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited November 12, 2019

easy to install and works instantly. Instruction are also very clear and easy to follow. Great app!

Tuesday in Love
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
April 28, 2020

Fantastic app - a great way to convey videos within product pages. The support is also excellent - keep up the great work!

Unni and Evans
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app