Improve store UI with videos
Increase your conversion rate with the video illustrating your products' benefits
Videos for your products
Easily add YouTube or Vimeo video to any Product Image
Cusomizable video layout
Popup or inline video layout and flexible video settings
About Easy Video ‑ Product Videos
Would like to increase your conversion rate with fancy videos illustrating your products' features and benefits? But your Theme does not support videos for the products? No problem, just install our app and you'll be able to assign YouTube or Vimeo video to any Product Picture!
How it works
After installing our app you'll be able to add a link to YouTube or Vimeo video in your Product Image ALT, and the app will show this video instead of an enlarged image (Product Image itself will be still used for the thumbnail), or in a fancy popup window - depending on your settings.
You even don't need to grab the embed code for the video, just copy/paste a link to the video from your browser, and Easy Video will do the rest for you!
Is my theme supported?
We did our best to make Easy Video work with the most themes out of the box. Nevertheless, some themes will require additional configuration via app settings. If the app will not display videos immediately after installation, you may configure it manually in app settings, or ask our support to do that for you.
Due to the nature of Easy Video app, some themes may require additional app configuration. That's why we added 7 days free trial, so you may feel free to test app with your theme. If you think the app is not working properly, please contact our staff and we'll do our best to make our video app work on your Store.
See the app in action
Explore how the app works in an example store.View example store
Pricing 7-day free trial
* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.
Overall rating Based on 98 reviews
Most recent reviews
Tuesday in Love
easy to install and works instantly. Instruction are also very clear and easy to follow. Great app!
video starts approx 7 to 10 second delay.customer not wait for video so no use if video run after 10 seconds.
support is good but product not worth .
How to remove junk of your app which is showing in meta ?
Thank you for your review! Our app allows you to add YouTube and Vimeo videos, we don't host videos on our servers. There always is some delay as YouTube/Vimeo should initialize and preload some part of the video. It works in the absolutely same way when you embed YouTube/Vimeo code to your page. I'm afraid we can't make YouTube or Vimeo to load videos faster, that's out of our control, sorry.
Mystical Earth Gallery
Works great on the store website for our products, and at a great price! Had a few issues, but my questions were quickly answered and any issues were fixed. Highly recommend.