eBay Marketplace Integration

eBay Marketplace Integration

by CedCommerce

Effortlessly sell on eBay to improvise sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 359 reviews

SatinBoutique

New app user, I found this app easy to install. When I went to do the first posting I got support immediately to help me get it working. It works amazingly well, indeed, David, www.Satin-Boutique.com eBay store: Satin Boutique Shoppe

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Thank you SatinBoutique,

The team works very diligently, and your positive feedback will provide us with great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing.
For the new sellers, eBay or can say all Marketplace required too many settings & business policies so that the buyer & seller both do not face any trouble while buying & selling.

We have developed this app for new & old eBay sellers who are actively looking for automated things. The eBay integration provides you with the near-real-time automated syncing for inventory, price & orders.

When you get connected with the CEDCOMMERCE team, we offer a dedicated account manager who helps you from the beginning to set up your entire business on Marketplace.

We know the complexities of eBay, so we try to keep updated help docs & videos to make you comfortable with the app. We are happy that you find them very useful.

There are lots of things to manage Online selling, so we always try to reduce human effort. That is why our support team is always available to guide you on every step.

Stay connected !!

Team CedCommerce

Sap! Beverages

Their team was so helpful in getting setup! We are just getting started and had some integration issues that they solved very quickly!

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Thank you, Sap! Beverages,

We're thrilled to receive your compliments and appreciation.

If products have some errors, then the ebay marketplace restrict to upload them. CedCommerce team assigns a personal account manager who assists sellers to set up their business on eBay.

To make you comfortable with the eBay marketplace and integration app, we provide 24*7 instant support. Feel free to reach out to us anytime via eMail, Skype, Ticket, Online Live Chat, WhatsApp, Tickets, etc.

Stay connected with us in this way; we are always here to help you infinitely.

Team CedCommerce

Warehouse Lighting

Seems like an easy app to use to upload and sell on ebay. Customer support is very responsive. Looking forward to using this app to make my life much easier. Love that it works with SuperFields by Maestrooo too. thanks for your help

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Greetings Warehouse Lighting,

Your words mean a lot to us. Thank you for your appreciation.

Hoping to have a great business relationship with you.

We always try to provide prompt support to our clients, and we try to make them experts so that they can solve their concerns in the future without anyone's help.

Team CedCommerce!!

Cabeza Wear

I used this app to help build my client base. Awesome service and support from its staff. The integration and syncing is very easy.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you very much, Cabeza Wear.

We are glad that you discovered our services best fit for your business.

We assure you of our availability 24 * 7 with all possible ways through skype, calls, emails, Whatsapp, or whatever the sellers prefer.

We serve more than 15k peddles worldwide; We are happy to see that you have considered our service the best!

Keep in touch with us!

Thanks & Regards.

Team CedCommerce!

Breizhmanga

Service client très réactif et d'un très grand professionnalisme. La solution est rapidement apportée, vraiment très content.
Application assez simple à prendre en main.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Merci Breizhmanga,

L'équipe travaille régulièrement et elle nous fournira une incroyable consolation pour continuer à faire ce que nous faisons.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment via eMail, Skype, Ticket, Live Chat en ligne, WhatsApp, etc.

Rester connecté.

Équipe CedCommerce !!

globrightjewelry

Awesome customer service! Thank you for helping me get started! Once up, everything worked very smoothly.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Greetings globrightjewelry,

We are happy that a customer like you is associated with us and started your business journey with the eBay integration app.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce!!

EverEighteen

Love this app! Wish I installed it sooner. Easy to set up templates, to customize for eBay listings.

Developer reply

March 27, 2021

Greetings EverEighteen,

We are happy that a customer like you is associated with us and started your business journey with the eBay integration app.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce!!

CarpetRides

We're new to the Shopify platform & the CEDCommerce app to integrate with Ebay. The customer support has been fast and on point in getting our initial listings and proper title / SEO done correctly the first time. If you have a question, ask away, we got the right answers quickly and clearly. 2nd Call: we saw an error in ebay inventory and contacted support, who promptly jumped right on it and found out the issue.... we had a setting that had been changed in error on our end, and problem was fixed in a snap.

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Hello CarpetRides,

Much obliged for setting aside the effort to impart your renowned insight with other individuals. We're delighted to get the amazing review and appreciation.

Team CedCommerce!!

parfumexquis

Great and quick service by the Team! Helped me finish fast the job that I tried to finish for days. Highly recommend

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Much obliged to you, parfumexquis, for leaving us such a magnificent review. We are happy that you adored our administrations,

We make a substantial effort to meet desires like yours, and we're glad to hear we hit the imprint for you.

Team Cedcommerce!!

Primo Black

Great customer service. If you're not a tech person getting up and running can be a bit tricky at first. But their customer support got me going quickly and painlessly.

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Thank you, Primo Black, for giving us the valuable time to write this kind review.

The eBay integration app is useful for new & already selling sellers. We are trying to make it easier to use.

Team CedCommerce!!