eBay Marketplace Integration

eBay Marketplace Integration

by CedCommerce

Effortlessly sell on eBay to improvise sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

271 - 280 of 372 reviews

Sognauto

Great support and fast reply!
They always reply you in time and resolve your problems.
The App works perfectly!

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thanks for your comments Sognauto,

You are much appreciated! It's worth considering your program's experience as we always focus on reducing manual efforts to provide our clients' best experience.
We invest heavily in giving extraordinary support to each client. Our team is consistently reachable to serve you in every conceivable manner.
Continuously don't hesitate to connect with us.

Thanks & Regards.
Team CedCommerce!!

N8Flair

essential app for stores with a lot of products. It saves you a lot of time and is simple to use. The price seems also very fair, if you consider the economic value provided.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Much obliged to you, N8Flair, We are excited that you cherished your experience. We invest heavily in giving extraordinary support to each client, and we're eager to get your commendations and appreciation.

Our team is consistently reachable to serve you in every potential manner.

Continuously don't hesitate to connect with us.

Team CedCommerce!!

Hygienic

Great app and a real time saver. Easy Interface. And best part of it is the awesome support team who explain how to set up the store in an understandable and friendly manner!

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Hello, Hygienic,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on the "Shopify app store" with other users.

The ebay integration automates your inventory & price syncing from Shopify store to the eBay marketplace. Through ebay integration app, you can list your Shopify products on ebay marketplace in bulk.

We know the complexities of the big marketplaces. Still, we keep trying to provide you with maximum optimized & automatic features so that you don't need to spend hours on setting up your business on eBay marketplace.

The Template, Profiling sections reduce all your manual work. The bulk actions do not require your lots of time, within a few minutes, your products get listed on eBay marketplace and can start earning from eBay marketplace.

When any seller get connected with CEDCOMMERCE, we assigned a personal account manager who assists them on each step and always have an answer for each query.

We always welcome you to without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side.

Team CedCommerce

QuishBaby

very fast, and very helpful . answered all my questions and received the help i needed. not much more to say......................

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Hello QuishBaby,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your words mean a lot to us. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

There are lots of actions to be performed while sending the products for listings on eBay so it may take time to understand but once you become familiar with the setting, it works faster than your expectations.

We understand the difficulty faced by the sellers to start & manage sales on eBay; therefore, we assure you our availability 24*7 with all the possible ways via skype, calls, emails, Whatsapp or whatever preferred by sellers.

Team CedCommerce

My Luxury Intimates

It's a great app. There are a few technical issues from time to time but I'm happy with it. It's helped me to get more exposure for my store items and sales on the eBay platform.

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thank you My Luxury Intimates, for the appreciation
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. CedCommerce values put Seller satisfaction as a top priority; thank you for contributing to making it more useful & user friendly.

We are committed to our clients. Its clients like you that make our job excellent. We always welcome you to share your concern, requirement with us; we will try to implement into the app also please feel free to discuss with us whenever you need any help from our side.

We look forward to serving you again.

Team CedCommerce

GASSANI Krawatten

Hallo!...wir sind Händler und nutzen diese App um unsere Produkt-Listings von Shopify zu Ebay zu transferieren. Die Integration der App ist kinderleicht und funktioniert perfekt. Der Support aus Indien ist sehr kompetent und hilfsbereit. Die Kommunikation funktionier auch auf Deutsch! Einfach SUPER

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Hallo GASSANI Krawatten,
Vielen Dank, dass Sie uns schätzen. Es wird unser Team motivieren, hart zu arbeiten. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen unsere App sehr gut gefallen hat.

Die ebay Integration App hilft Verkäufern, ihre Produkte durch Massenaktionen auf dem ebay Marktplatz aufzulisten. Unser Entwicklungsteam arbeitet kontinuierlich daran, die App benutzerfreundlicher zu gestalten und den gesamten Prozess zu automatisieren. Wir laden Sie ein, Ihre Anforderungen weiterhin mit uns zu teilen. Wir werden sie in die App implementieren.

Wir bedienen mehr als 15.000 aktive Verkäufer auf der ganzen Welt. Wir sind dankbar, dass Sie uns die Möglichkeit geben, Ihnen auf unserem besten Niveau zu helfen.

Bitte bleiben Sie mit uns in Verbindung !!

Team CedCommerce

Baltic Motors

Feature-rich app with amazing support team! They were able to resolve our queries in a timely manner! I think it's the best 3rd party Ebay app out there at the moment.

Developer reply

April 10, 2020

Thank you Baltic Motors,

The team works very diligently and it will provide us with great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing.

As eBay is a large marketplace so it is having lots of settings, terms & conditions so that the seller can get the benefit of selling on eBay.

To make you comfortable with the eBay marketplace and integration app we provide the 24*7 instant support. Feel free to reach out to us anytime via eMail, Skype, Ticket, Online Live Chat, WhatsApp etc.

Stay connected!
Team CedCommerce

GermZappr.com

This app is so great! It makes integration with ebay so much easier. The support is also wonderful. I give it 5 stars!

Developer reply

April 10, 2020

Hello GermZappr.com, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review.

Our Team will definitely be happy to read your reviews, Stay connected with us in this way, we are always here to help you infinitely.

Thanks!
Team CedCommerce

Indoor Growing Canada

Amazing app and support from CED. Live chat support is 10/10. Easy products management and profiles. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

April 10, 2020

Dear Indoor Growing Canada,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on with other community members. We're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation.

We understand the difficulty faced by the sellers to start & manage sales on eBay, therefore, we assure you our availability 24*7 with all the possible ways via skype, calls, emails, Whatsapp or whatever preferred by sellers.

We are happy to see that you find the Profile section very helpful. Through Profiling, you can apply a set of rules on particular products in bulk.

Look forward to serving for other services.

Team CedCommerce

The Magic Is In You

The app is amazing. It takes a little bit to get everything figured out, but it is definitely worth the time and effort once you do. Listing and updating is fast and seamless! And the developers are incredibly helpful and fast when you need assistance. This is a million times better than the other app that is actually from eBay. I’m so glad to have found this!

Developer reply

April 10, 2020

Thank you The Magic Is In You, for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services,

We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

There are lots of actions to be performed while sending the products for listings on eBay so it may take time to understand but once you become familiar with the setting, it works faster than your expectations.

Team CedCommerce

1 2 24 25 26 28 30 31 32 37 38
1 2 24 25 26 28 30 31 32 37 38