eBay Marketplace Integration

eBay Marketplace Integration

by CedCommerce

Effortlessly sell on eBay to improvise sales

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

321 - 330 of 372 reviews

Rather Be Riding

The Ebay Integration through this app is nice and simple and if you run in to any troubles the live chat staff are always super helpful.
This product has helped my store tap into a channel I was otherwise missing!

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Hello Rather Be Riding,

Great to hear such appreciative words from you. We always try to provide proper and instant assistance to our sellers so that don't face any kind of trouble.

We also appreciate that you explored yourself with the app very well.

Stay connected with us in this way, we are always here to help you.

Thanks!
Team CedCommerce

Ruby & Daisy

Customer support are super helpful when learning how to list and link eBay account.

They have made listing on eBay really simple.

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Hello Ruby & Daisy,

Thank you for giving the valuable time to write this review. We are grateful to hear your kind words for our app and services.

Stay connected with us in this way, we are always here to help you infinitely.

Thanks!
Team CedCommerce

T-Nutrition

Great app, convenient and fast customer service. The developers are friendly and happy to answer any question asked.

Developer reply

January 10, 2020

Thank you T-Nutrition for your positive review.

Please feel free to contact us. We are always here to assist you
Team CedCommerce

Wreckbike.no

Best Ebay integration app with Shopify available so far. Service is absolutely fast and great.

Developer reply

January 10, 2020

Hello Wreckbike.no,

Thank you for your review. We are grateful to hear your positive words for eBay integration app.

Stay connected with us !!

Team CedCommerce

Two Wheels Hero

Best app in the market. Great service and support from them team! Thank you.

Developer reply

January 10, 2020

Thank you Two Wheels Hero for the appreciation. We are happy to have a client like you.

Stay connected!

Team CedCommerce

home garden & pets

Τhe service team is great and with lots of patience they deserve a lot of honors and congratulations.
Τhank you.

Developer reply

January 10, 2020

Hello home garden & pets,

At CedCommerce, We are always here to provide you with all the possible assistance.

Always feel free to contact us.

Team CedCommerce

Direct4x4

This has helped us bring orders through from eBay. Support is good, always ready to sort out any problems

Developer reply

January 10, 2020

Thank you Direct4x4,

The integration app always focuses on automation. It easily integrate your Shopify store with your eBay account so that your products get listed easily on eBay and your orders fetch automatically from eBay marketplace to your Shopify store. The support team always here to assist you.

Stay Connected!
Team CedCommerce

LiliKdo

Excellente application qui fait le job sans grande difficulté grâce à l'assistance live par chat, il faut juste bien configurer son compte ebay (paiement automatique notamment) avant d'uploader ses produits ;)

Developer reply

January 10, 2020

Merci beaucoup pour votre appréciation LiliKdo. Nous sommes toujours disponibles pour vous aider.

Rester connecté!
Team CedCommerce

Dress4Alll

Great app, best staff support, very fast response solutions. I am still a new user, but I'm sure everything will work out with the support of the site staff. I will definitely recommend it to everyone. thanks

Developer reply

January 10, 2020

Hello Dress4Alll,

We wish that the eBay integration app fits for your business very well in all the situation. Whenever you will be needed any kind of assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Team CedCommerce

Vorratu, Inc

Vorratu, Inc. has been using CedCommerce for several integration apps. With a large variety of products that require uploading and constant updating. This app does everything you need to keep your products current between ebay and the store with little work, e.g. you update price on your store, the app syncs automatically. Same with other features pertaining to your product. The customer support does a great job assisting.

Recommendation: contact them for their yearly subscription, bypassing the monthly plan. This is where you will find the best experience. You will need skype as the customer service uses this to communicate.

Please know, you might run into some frustration at first trying to figure out how to use this app with your store.

Also, you will need to spend money on ebay to have a store set up, if you plan on uploading 1,000 products monthly. Ebay gives 50 free listings monthly, though they offer a monthly subscription that allows 1,000 listings monthly. If you are a large store, do this, if not, just stay free and upload a maximum of 50 and you will not have to pay anything. You will be paying $0.35 per listing at the time of this review for every listing you go over your free amount. This is why the monthly subscription is needed as you will otherwise pay upwards of $350 for 1,000 monthly to ebay.

Please only think of this app as a communications tool between ebay and your store.

As you work with the app you will find some other things that can only be understood as you work with it. Once you get past the learning curve, you will find the apps features to be well worth it.

If you want some cool tea products. Check us out! www.vorratu.com

Developer reply

January 10, 2020

Thank you Vorratu, Inc,

We are glad to see your positive feedback and happy to have a wonderful client like you.

Stay connected with us !
Team CedCommerce