eBay Marketplace Integration

eBay Marketplace Integration

by CedCommerce

Effortlessly sell on eBay to improvise sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 352 reviews

LFmemories - For Then, For Now, Forever.

Choose this app OVER the official Ebay app, better system, simple yet efficient, does what you need, the customer service is impeccable no faults whatsoever! HIGHLY recommended!!

Developer reply

February 16, 2021

Hello LFmemories - For Then, For Now, Forever.

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review.
Our Team will be happy to read your reviews. Please stay connected with us in this way. We are always here to help you, infinitely.

Thanks & Regards.

Team CedCommerce!!

Top Content | POD Collection | Free Shipping

Great customer support, great app! Still waiting for multiple ebay country option, but even without it's great app to use.

Developer reply

February 8, 2021

Thank you Top Content | POD Collection | Free Shipping, for leaving us such a heart whelming review. We are glad that you loved our services,

We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Please stay connected with us in this way. We are always here to help you, infinitely.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce!!

Natural Oceania

great app. works beautiful. It saves me a lot time to mange different sales chanels into one. Love it!

Developer reply

February 8, 2021

Hello Natural Oceania,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review.

Our Team will be happy to read your reviews. Please stay connected with us in this way. We are always here to help you, infinitely.

Thanks & Regards.

Team CedCommerce!!

SellOutWear

the app does exactly what you would expect. i needed help with connections and listing products so i asked for help. and i got the best experience and help i ever needed. so thank you

Developer reply

February 8, 2021

Much obliged to you, SellOutWear.

We are happy to know that you cherished your experience. We invest heavily in giving extraordinary support to each client, and we're eager to get your commendations and appreciation.

Stay Connected...
Team CedCommerce

PB Ricambi

Ottima applicazione, ragazzi molto disponibili e veloci. Inviano screenshot dei passaggi da fare per far capire meglio come muoversi all'interno, consigliata!!

Developer reply

January 29, 2021

Sono molto grato a te, PB Ricambi, per averci lasciato una recensione così magnifica. Siamo felici che abbiate adorato le nostre amministrazioni,

Facciamo uno sforzo notevole per soddisfare desideri come i tuoi e siamo lieti di sentire che abbiamo colto l'impronta per te.

Team Cedcommerce !!

Bella Blossom Bar

I was adding products manually till i came across this app and with the wonderful help of the man behind chat he screenshot and sent me images of what i needed to do step by step and within 3 mins i had published 18 products compared to 1 manually in like 8 minutes!! Absolute time saver, simple to use and great helpers. Fantastic for the newbie!! 10/10

Developer reply

January 29, 2021

Hello Bella Blossom Bar,

We are immeasurably appreciative that you took the opportunity to leave us this great review.

Our Team will be glad to peruse your review.

Please stay connected with us along these lines. We are consistently here to support you, limitlessly.

Much appreciated and Regards.

Team CedCommerce!!

BeFashion.it

Ottima app, fa esattamente ciò che dice. Tutti i prodotti del mio store vengono sincronizzati perfettamente su eBay e lo stesso per gli ordini provenienti da eBay, a patto, ovviamente, di saper effettuare bene la configurazione. Per ogni problema il servizio assistenza è sempre efficientissimo e si prodiga ad aiutarti e a risolvere tutti i problemi in pochissimo tempo! Sono soddisfattissimo di questa app! TOP!

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Saluti BeFashion.it,

Le tue parole significano molto per noi. Grazie per il tuo apprezzamento.

Spero di avere un ottimo rapporto d'affari con te.

Cerchiamo sempre di fornire un supporto tempestivo ai nostri clienti e cerchiamo di renderli esperti in modo che possano risolvere le loro preoccupazioni in futuro senza l'aiuto di nessuno.

Team CedCommerce !!

thesportline.shop

very help full staff helping a lot enjoying app so far thank you so much help .amazing . ebay integration team *****<3

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thank you thesportline.shop, for giving us the valuable time to write this kind review.

The eBay integration app is useful for new & already selling sellers. We are trying to make it easier to use.

Team CedCommerce!!

houseshop.com.au

These guys are amazing! I have struggled for a very long time to sync my store's products (hundreds of products) onto my eBay store. I have read lots of nice reviews and decided to give it a chance. Initially non of the products synced (my fault); however the team was very approachable and helpful, and we had 2 WhatsApp calls, and they have helped me to fix the issues very easily. Thanks heaps guys!!!

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Greetings houseshop.com.au,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion with other members of the community.

At CedCommerce, we put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Team CedCommerce!!

Marnie Concept Store

Spectacular app, perfect functionality for my shop and AMAZING customer service, super recommended!!!! Super

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Much obliged to you, Marnie Concept Store, for leaving us such a magnificent review. We are happy that you adored our administrations,

We make a substantial effort to meet desires like yours, and we're glad to hear we hit the imprint for you.

Team Cedcommerce!!