Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
31 mars 2024

This app is awesome for selling stuff on eBay. The best part? You get live customer service round the clock, which is super helpful. It has tons of features to boost sales, but it might take a bit to figure out. Thankfully, the live support makes it a breeze.

Steven Land Fashion
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 février 2024

Great platform for managing product inventory across several websites and Apps. User friendly with a great interface. The support team helped me navigate the App and solve technical issues I was struggling with. I recommend this service for anyone using multiple platforms for their inventory management. 5 Stars.

AJ Sports
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
27 janvier 2024

Excellent app! It does everything it promises and makes integration with eBay super easy and fully automated. On top of that you get a online support which looks like available all the time and help you resolving any issues or user errors.

FlightSimBuilder
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 février 2024

Customer support is fast and effective! I managed to list hundreds of items quickly to eBay to help turn over some closeout items we sell.

Cripple Creek Backcountry
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
2 février 2024

CedCommerce eBay integration app has very smooth integration and I have no problem listing products on eBay their template and profile features are awesome and save us hours while creating every new product. their customer support just awesome and resolved my all issues very promptly.

ParmarAndCo
Inde
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 mars 2024

Installed and was able to upload products from shopify store to ebay quickly and importantly, automatically - once I got my head round profiles and templates etc. I had one issue when a product upload came back with an error - the chat support from Vishal was excellent and he solved the issue and had the product on ebay within minutes.

All Plastic Free
Royaume-Uni
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 février 2024

Easy to use, and sync features work well. No need to manually manage ebay orders any more as it all syncs to Shopify.

SunShader Inc.
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 décembre 2023

It's straightforward and efficient, making it easy to manage listings, orders, and inventory all in one place. The real-time updates are a big plus, keeping everything current without a fuss. Bulk listing capabilities are a time-saver, especially for businesses with lots of products.

The app also shines in customer support. Quick responses and helpful chat assistants mean you're not left hanging if you run into issues. Overall, it's a user-friendly tool that simplifies online selling across platforms, making it a smart pick for anyone using Shopify and eBay together.

Home Art Gallery - the Frame Store
Australie
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 avril 2024

Very happy with how easy the app is to use. makes listing on ebay very easy. and support is great.

Kruelty Body Jewelry
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 janvier 2024

Worst app to connect with your eBay shop. Had this app for one year and many problems with it. It had always issues while synchronizing the inventory which caused the problem that I sold items on ebay which weren't available anymore.

Also this app is not able to upload products from your shopify shop to ebay, you always have to put the products on eBay by yourself and then connect them to the products in your shopify shop.

The app is also very expensive.

They couldn't refund my money after I deleted the app now I have to pay 199USD for a year we're I will not use this app.

2 weeks ago I found the app "eBay Integration & Sync - DPL" which is much more user friendly and also has the option to upload directly for shopify. It's much cheaper and is constantly being upgraded.

Retrohahn
Allemagne
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application