Avis (1 174)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 janvier 2024

I just starting on using the app. Customer support is very good. They walked me through the process. Very good services.

VH MotorsportUSA
États-Unis
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 janvier 2024

Fantastic app! Great support team who are very quick to reply and assist.

Onestoppokeshop
Australie
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 janvier 2024

Very useful easy to use perfect app!

Buygoldtop
Hongrie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 janvier 2024

Great Customer service, especially Rishu absolutely fantastic man...help me a lot...Thx.

EveryLittleThing
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 février 2024

Vishal provided excellent support to get us setup! So far so good!

LUXE TONES
Royaume-Uni
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
11 janvier 2024

they provide you the best service they never let you down

🌎Market⭐
États-Unis
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
28 novembre 2023

24/7 live support, very fast integration real-time or near real-time, easy configuration, and fast onboarding, and go live in less than 2 hours. What else can you ask for?

I have been using CedCommerce for my Walmart account and my great experience with CedCommerce for Walmart made me take the best decision for my business to migrate my eBay to CedCommerce.

Highly recommended for any size of business.

Exotic Pro
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 janvier 2024

Just started using CedCommerce but so far so good!

Barfire's Picks
États-Unis
30 jours d’utilisation de l’application
10 janvier 2024

Mohammad was a great help with my UPC problem on ebay. This app is highly recommended by me. Great work, guys!

Bebbi's Loft LLC
États-Unis
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 novembre 2023

As someone taking over this integration from the person who left the company, I had no idea what I was doing, but the customer chat has been so helpful in helping me when I have questions I can't find the answer to. They answer very quickly and help me change the settings, or help me understand how things work.

freedompartsoutlet.com
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application