Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 février 2020

Personne très à l'écoute de mes besoins et qui me fait gagner beaucoup de temps pour démarrer.
Merci beaucoup

Cadeausympa
France
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
CedCommerce a répondu 13 mars 2020

Bonjour Cadeausympa,

Lorsque le client se connecte avec nous, notre équipe d'assistance commence à les suivre afin qu'ils se sentent à l'aise avec l'application ainsi qu'avec le marché ebay. Comme eBay est un marché très vaste et populaire, nous essayons d'aider les vendeurs en conséquence. L'équipe d'assistance toujours disponible pour vous aider, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Team CedCommerce

13 avril 2023

Very happy with this app, needed a bit of help with setup over chat. The support agent was brilliant and VERY HELPFULL. Highly recommended app.

Smell Away Ltd
Royaume-Uni
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
CedCommerce a répondu 21 avril 2023

Hello Smell Away Ltd,

Thank you for your positive review We strive to provide top-notch customer service and it's great to know that we met your expectations. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to provide you with a high-quality app and excellent support. If you need any further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us. We're here to help!

Best Regards,
Team Cedcommerce.

21 février 2021

SUPER quick assistance and easily answered my question with visual aids. Thankful that it was so easy to contact them

shopwithkarolyn
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
CedCommerce a répondu 4 mars 2021

Hello, shopwithkarolyn,

We are glad to see your review of the eBay integration app. As eBay is a large marketplace, our developer has created a user-friendly app to sell on the eBay marketplace quickly.

When any client connects with us, we always try to help clients start their selling journey successfully on eBay.

The integration app connects your Shopify store with the eBay marketplace. We know that inventory gets updated in the Shopify store every time, so we aggressively look for real-time syncing among the Shopify<=>app<=>eBay marketplace.

Always feel free to reach out to us!! I wish to have a great business relationship with you.

Please stay connected with us !!
Team CedCommerce

6 mars 2023

Excellent communication helped me through the process. Really good service. The process was easy when helped by the service people of the app.

blaclabelshades
Australie
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
CedCommerce a répondu 23 mars 2023

Hello blaclabelshades,

Thank you for sharing your positive review about an app's service team! It's great to hear that their communication was excellent and that they were able to help you through the process with ease. Effective communication is key to any successful service, so it's great to hear that you had a positive experience in that regard.

Best Regards,
Team Cedcommerce.

4 juillet 2020

We tried other apps that did not work.. within minutes we had our shopify store linked to ebay using this great app. We had instant chat help which made the process even easier. Highly recommend. Thank you.

PromoWheels
Australie
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
CedCommerce a répondu 7 juillet 2020

We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation. Thank you, PromoWheels, for using our services.

Through eBay integration app, it is easy to use & with few steps products can be listed on the eBay marketplace.

When the app installed in the Shopify store, then the Shopify products get imported into the app first then after through Profiling concept (available in-app), and after applying a set of rules (eBay Business Policies, categories, ) on particular products, they can be uploaded either by bulk-action or by selection.

Also, if you want to keep different information on the Shopify & eBay marketplace, then the app provides you with these features to manage products' information separately for the eBay marketplace. You don't need to change from Shopify Store. Through BULK UPDATE feature, you can update the products' details in one action.

Bulk Actions helps you to reduce manual work & save your time.

Please feel free to reach out to us; we always available to assist you !!
Team CedCommerce

1 septembre 2020

five star, It's simple to use, and quite powerful.
five star,five star,five star,five star,five star

Featured Fun
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
CedCommerce a répondu 7 octobre 2020

Thank you Featured Fun for giving the valuable time to write this kind review.

The eBay integration app is useful for new & already selling sellers. We are trying to make it easier to use.

Team CedCommerce!!

22 avril 2020

shopify to ebay: i looked around and this app has the best concept of doing. and also great support.

confectionair berlin - Stan Dard Gentlemen Clothings
Allemagne
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
CedCommerce a répondu 21 octobre 2020

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion with other members of the community.

Thanks & Regards.

27 novembre 2019

This is a great app. Syncs prices, stocks and orders very well from Ebay marketplace. Great team and great app. Thanks!

ClickWants.com
États-Unis
29 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
CedCommerce a répondu 2 décembre 2019

Thank you so much ClickWants.com for your appreciation !!

Stay connected with us in this way, we are always here to help you infinitely.

Thanks!
Team CedCommerce

10 mai 2024

Magic: The Gathering Card Shop
Canada
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 février 2024

Original Neck Massager
États-Unis
25 jours d’utilisation de l’application