CedCommerce eBay Integration , 1 147 vurderinger

Samlet vurdering
4,7
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 94 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 3 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
18. september 2020

I needed a little assistance to get my products uploaded to eBay. The CS rep quickly handled things on her end which made it easier for me to complete it on my side. I"m looking forward to using the app with many future sales.

Za-Zen Shop
USA
12 måneder bruker appen
CedCommerce svarte 28. oktober 2020

Greetings Za-Zen Shop,

We are happy that a customer like you is associated with us and started your business journey with the eBay integration app.

eBay is a large marketplace so it is having lots of settings, terms & conditions so that the seller can get the benefit of selling on eBay due to which seller face a few ups & downs in the starting.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce!!

Redigert 31. januar 2023

Had some hiccups with this initially but they have now been addressed.

Customer service has been helpful.

It does look like this app will meet our needs.

Witch of Scots
Storbritannia
11 måneder bruker appen
CedCommerce svarte 23. mars 2023

Hello Witch of Scots,

We're glad to know that our customer service team was able to address them and provide helpful assistance. We're happy to hear that it looks like our app will meet your needs and we'll continue to work hard to ensure that everything runs smoothly for you. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer service team for assistance. Thank you for choosing our app and for your support.

Best Regards,
Team Cedcommerce.

Redigert 1. januar 2023

I've revised my original review, since they do offer good customer service via livechat.

Whilst it is now working, it's fairly complicated to use, and I'm not entirely sure how reliable it will be, since it previously disconnected from eBay and ended my listings. However, for now it's working again, and so I feel it's only right to improve my original review up to 4 stars.

SuperGuns UK
Storbritannia
11 måneder bruker appen
CedCommerce svarte 23. mars 2023

Hello SuperGuns UK,

I'm glad to hear that the customer service team was able to assist you via live chat and get everything working again. I understand that the platform can be complicated to use at times, and it's important to have reliable functionality to avoid issues like the disconnection from eBay that you experienced.

Best Regards,
Team Cedcommerce.

20. januar 2023

Overall, pretty good app. I give it 4 stars because there is quite a bit of a learning curve to the app and the setup information/FAQ lacks a lot of detail on how things actually work. The inventory sync feature has yet to work for me but hopefully, that issue will be fixed soon as I have been working with support to correct this problem. Other than that, this is a very good app as a replacement for the eBay app that we lost at the end of 2022. Reasonable rates and features are good.

Carreplico
USA
8 måneder bruker appen
CedCommerce svarte 23. mars 2023

Hello Carreplico,

Thank you for your 4-star review and for sharing your experience with our app. We appreciate your feedback and will take your comments into consideration as we work to improve our platform and resources. We understand that there can be a learning curve when using our app and we're sorry that our setup information/FAQs didn't provide enough detail on how things actually work. We'll work to improve our documentation to make it more informative and user-friendly. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you.

Best Regards,
Team Cedcommerce.

9. august 2021

Good app. Works great accept if you have 5000 different articles which can't be categorized that easy and you don't want to upload some to ebay. Deleting them is not really intuitive.

Perris Pawn
USA
5 måneder bruker appen
CedCommerce svarte 21. august 2021

Hello Perris Pawn,

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us here. At CedCommerce, we are passionate about providing satisfactory services to our clients.

We have many such features like inventory, price, order management, and other customizations so that our sellers can have the best experience with the app.

We always welcome you to without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side. You can also get connected with us over WhatsApp or skype.
Join us on Whatsapp: https://chat.whatsapp.com/I3qcRQ3yZcR8X1B2khmoDj
Join us on Skype: https://join.skype.com/GbdPBTuVsNgN

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!

Team CedCommerce

16. september 2020

Tricky to setup yourself - the support team are helpful, so got there in the end. Probably needs to be a bit more straight forward as I couldn't easily setup my preferred shipping for international packages.

Yogasuthra
Australia
3 måneder bruker appen
CedCommerce svarte 5. oktober 2020

Much obliged to you Yogasuthra,

We know the complexities of the big marketplaces. Still, we keep trying to provide you with maximum optimized & automatic features to don't need to spend hours setting up your business on the eBay marketplace.

Our app consistently centers around automation. It effectively integrates your Shopify store with your eBay account so that your items get listed rapidly on eBay, and your eBay orders are fetched consequently from eBay account to your Shopify store.

When any seller gets connected with CEDCOMMERCE, we assigned a personal account manager who assists them on each step and always answers each query.

We always welcome you to, without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side.

The team is consistently available to help you.
Remain Connected!
Team CedCommerce

10. januar 2023

The app can be quite fiddly but the guys on the chat are always available to help you through any issues you may have. They can access your account, locate the issue and then explain exactly what needs to be done.

Paragon Star
Storbritannia
2 måneder bruker appen
CedCommerce svarte 23. mars 2023

Hello Paragon Star,

I'm sorry to hear that the app can be fiddly at times; I'm glad to hear that our customer support team has been able to assist you and guide you through any issues you may have encountered, located the problem, and provided clear instructions on what needs to be done further for your account setup on eBay.
If you have any further questions don’t hesitate to come. We're always here to help and assist you in any way we can. Thank you for choosing our app.

Best Regards,
Team Cedcommerce.

19. desember 2022

Excellent support from the team, but lots of nuances to getting it right.
Start from scratch and delete all existing products from eBay first, and start fresh.
Be prepared that setting up the integration will take a few weeks.

Oz Backcountry
Australia
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
CedCommerce svarte 23. mars 2023

Hello Oz Backcountry,

Thank you for your 4-star review! I'm glad to hear that you received excellent support from the team.
It's also good to set expectations that setting up the integration may take some time. It's better to be prepared and patient, rather than rush through the process and encounter issues later on. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to the team for assistance. Thank you for choosing our service.
Best Regards,
Team Cedcommerce.

20. oktober 2022

great support. app works well and any issues are rectified quickly. good communication from support.

Style & Swagger
Australia
21 dager bruker appen
CedCommerce svarte 1. desember 2022

Hi Style & Swagger,

Thanks for sharing your review with our team! It was our pleasure to help answer your questions and make you feel comfortable. If is there anything else we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to reach out and let us know! Thanks again for providing us with your review, we appreciate it!
We always welcome you to without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side.
You may reach us anytime at ebay_support@cedcommerce.com.

Best Regards,
Team Cedcommerce.!

Redigert 18. mars 2023

The app is good to use only if you know how to use it, always ask for support and they will do it for you. All. you need is the free plan which is perfect. Everything is synced. Features are also very good because everything is auto

3DPrinting4U
Australia
3 dager bruker appen