eBay Marketplace Integration

eBay Marketplace Integration

by CedCommerce

Effortlessly sell on eBay to improvise sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

101 - 110 of 258 reviews

Classical Child

Great fast easy app, got me set up in 30 mins
Awesome customer service, the Business Development Analyst from CedCommerce team was great, very fast and helpful!
Definately wholeheartedly recommend!

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

Thank you Classical Child for appreciating us; it will motivate our team to work hard. We are happy to see that you liked our app very much.

The ebay integration app is flexible with all the sellers(either they are new with ebay or already selling). If any seller is unique for the ebay marketplace, then we assign a team with a dedicated account manager who helps to set up the ebay account with ebay marketplace even if require the teamwork on the products listings.

For the new sellers, ebay or can say all marketplace required too many settings & business policies so that the buyer & seller both do not face any trouble while buying & selling.

CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

The account manager helps you from the starting to complete setup of the ebay account also assist you in getting more & more sales on marketplaces.

Stay connected with us !

Team CedCommerce

BicieMonopattini

I've begin to use this app recently but the assistance is very helpful, kindly and available. The app also is user friendly. I think I will continue to use it!

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

Dear BicieMonopattini,

We understand the difficulty faced by the sellers to start & manage sales on eBay; therefore, we assure you our availability 24*7 with all the possible ways via skype, calls, emails, Whatsapp or whatever preferred by sellers.

The App is straightforward to use. The help sections are available so that you can become familiar with the different technical terms & can use it properly in products listings.

As the App has bulk actions, Templates & Profiling sections so within a few minutes you can optimize your products listing, you do not need to update everything from your Shopify store. The near real-time syncing for inventory & Orders save your manual work & time.

The Development team is continuously working on the panel to make it more user friendly also trying to automate all the processes. Please feel free to share your requirement with us; we will surely consider that and will implement into the App.

At CedCommerce, we are passionate about customer satisfaction. Please stay Connected with us!

Team CedCommerce

Satch19

the support is fantastic! still working my way around the app, but with the support system absolutely no doubt i will get there

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

Thank you Satch19, we are glad to know that you found our solution best for you. Our Team will be happy to read your reviews.

At CedCommerce, we put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job excellent.

We understand the difficulty faced by the sellers to start & manage sales on eBay; therefore, we assure you our availability 24*7 with all the possible ways via skype, calls, emails, Whatsapp or whatever preferred by sellers. The account manager helps you from the starting to complete setup of the ebay account also assist you in getting more & more sales on marketplaces.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!

Team CedCommerce

SmokyBombs

Its a great app, easy to use, and they provide amazing support. I recommend this app if you are interested in selling on ebay from shopify. Thank you!

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you SmokyBombs, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. CedCommerce values put Seller satisfaction as a top priority; thank you for contributing to making it more useful & user friendly.
We are committed to our clients. Its clients like you that make our job excellent.

The App works as a bridge between your Shopify store & eBay marketplace.

Whenever the inventory update on your Shopify store, the App automatically sync the inventory with eBay marketplace in near real-time syncing.
Whenever you receive any order from the ebay marketplace, the ebay integration create them on your Shopify store so that you can quickly ship the orders from Shopify. You can have the centralized details of all orders in one place.

Also, the App helps you to list your Shopify products on eBay marketplace on just one click.

There are lots of things to manage Online selling. We always try to reduce the human effort, and that is why our support team are always available to guide you on every step.

We understand the difficulty faced by the sellers to start & manage sales on eBay; therefore, we assure you our availability 24*7 with all the possible ways via skype, calls, emails, Whatsapp or whatever preferred by sellers.

We always welcome you to share your concern, requirement with us; we will try to implement into the App also please feel free to discuss with us whenever you need any help from our side.

Team CedCommerce

DocuDesign

fantastic support. great help and resource. Definitely recommend this application. Made life that bit easier. Thank you.

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you DocuDesign, We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review.

Our primary goal is to provide an automatic process to reduce the manual works of sellers. When seller installs the eBay integration app into their Shopify store then the app before uploading them on ebay marketplace, firstly import those products into the app then after making it as per eBay marketplace' guidelines products can be uploaded in bulk via the app.

After uploading the products, the ebay integration app enables the automatic syncing for inventory & price from Shopify to ebay marketplace also when any order placed on the ebay marketplace the integration app automatically fetch those orders & create them on Shopify store.

Also, Send the shipping details for ebay orders from Shopify to ebay marketplace. It reduces a lot of manual work.

We have provided the help sections(including FAQs, Videos, docs) for your assistance. Also, assign a personal account manager who always available to assist with 24*7 availability on email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!
Team CedCommerce

Treshers

I am using the app for little over 6 months, enough time to get good impression of its pros and cons.
After being bitterly disappointed with other Ebay integration application before, I stumbled on this one – and it is a keeper!
What a like about this app:
• It works with your existing Ebay Business policies. You can still create and manage your business policies on Ebay.
• You can still edit your listings directly on Ebay if needed. The listings are not locked.
• The application workflow is a bit cumbersome and complex, but that allows application to be quite sophisticated and flexible

The application support team deserves special mention. Support is fast, responsive and knowledgeable. On two occasion when I ran into an issue with the app, the problem was escalated and quickly resolved by the developers. I wish more companies would have support as good as these guys

Developer reply

October 17, 2020

Greetings Treshers,

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us here. At CedCommerce, we are passionate about providing satisfactory services to our clients.

For the new sellers, ebay or can say all Marketplace required too many settings & business policies, but once you set up everything, the seller starts receiving the orders.

When any seller gets connected with CEDCOMMERCE, we assigned a personal account manager who assists them on each step and always answers each query. We always welcome you to, without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side.

Stay connected !!
Team CedCommerce

Eco Soul Tribe

The team helped me to fix the issues with my listing. I still need to upload rest. Thank you for such a hassle free assistance.

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Thank you Eco Soul Tribe, Thank you for sharing your kind words with us here. At CedCommerce, we are passionate about providing satisfactory services to our clients.

For the new sellers, ebay or can say all Marketplace required too many settings & business policies, but once you set up everything, the seller starts receiving the orders.

When any seller get connected with CEDCOMMERCE, we assigned a personal account manager who assists them on each step and always have an answer for each query. We always welcome you to without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side.

Stay connected !!

Team CedCommerce

UNIT Clothing

Great app, makes easy to upload products to ebay. Very efficient support team since day 1, any issue has been solved in less than 24 hours. 5 stars.

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Dear UNIT Clothing,

We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

As the app has bulk actions, Templates & Profiling sections so within a few minutes you can optimize/customize your products listing, you do not need to update everything from your Shopify store.
The near real-time syncing for inventory & Orders save your manual work & time.

CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.
The account manager helps you from the starting to complete setup of the ebay account also assist you in getting more & more sales on marketplaces.

We always welcome you to without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side.

Team CedCommerce

The Brick Armory

Great, they helped us to set up all the page, e-bay giving errors but the amazing customer support solved everything like magic and now my store is running perfectly!

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Thank you The Brick Armory, the team works very diligently, and your positive feedback will provide us with great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing.
For the new sellers, ebay or can say all Marketplace required too many settings & business policies so that the buyer & seller both do not face any trouble while buying & selling.

We have developed this app for new & old eBay sellers who are actively looking for automated things. The eBay integration provides you with the near-real-time automated syncing for inventory, price & orders.

When you get connected with CEDCOMMERCE team, we offer a dedicated account manager who helps you from the beginning to set up your entire business on Marketplace.

We know the complexities of eBay, so we try to keep updated help docs & videos so make you comfortable with the app. We are happy that you find them very useful.

There are lots of things to manage Online selling, so we always try to reduce human effort. That is why our support team are always available to guide you on every step.

Stay connected !!

Team CedCommerce

$upreme Drip

I couldn't upload all of my inventory and the chat quickly popped up and walked me through it. Now my items are listed on ebay as well as my shop!

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thank you $upreme Drip, We're thrilled to receive your compliments and appreciation.

If products have some errors, then the ebay marketplace restrict to upload them. CedCommerce team assign a personal account manager who assists sellers to set up their business on ebay.

To make you comfortable with the eBay marketplace and integration app, we provide the 24*7 instant support. Feel free to reach out to us anytime via eMail, Skype, Ticket, Online Live Chat, WhatsApp, Tickets etc.

Stay connected with us in this way; we are always here to help you infinitely.

Team CedCommerce

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 25 26
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 25 26