eBay Marketplace Integration

eBay Marketplace Integration

by CedCommerce

Effortlessly sell on eBay to improvise sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

31 - 40 of 211 reviews

Solution Based

This app has fantastic customer support via the chat box and their reps actually know their product.

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Thank you Solution-Based, We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.
We know the complexities of the big marketplaces. Still, we keep trying to provide you with maximum optimized & automatic features so that you don't need to spend hours on setting up your business on eBay marketplace.

The Template, Profiling sections reduce all your manual work. The bulk actions do not require your lots of time, within a few minutes, your products get listed on eBay marketplace and can start earning from eBay marketplace.

CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!

Team CedCommerce

CooCooGear

Great customer service and help getting started these guys are on it. Thank you so much for the help it saved me a large amount of time. Time to sell.

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Thank you CooCooGear for sharing your kind words with us here.

The ebay integration automates your inventory & price syncing from Shopify store to the eBay marketplace. Through ebay integration app, you can list your Shopify products on ebay marketplace in bulk.

The Template, Profiling sections reduce all your manual work. The bulk actions do not require your lots of time, within a few minutes, your products get listed on eBay marketplace and can start earning from eBay marketplace.

When any seller get connected with CEDCOMMERCE, we assigned a personal account manager who assists them on each step and always have an answer for each query.

We always welcome you to without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side.

We look forward to serving you again.

Team CedCommerce

Unique Style

I used this Great app to Sync my Shopify store with my eBay store, I got excellent support to install and configure the app, then I needed to upload limited quantity from each product from Shopify to eBay to keep products within the eBay limit, I didn't know how to do it then I started a chat with the app support team with (Vishal) where he provided excellent guidance and support.
many thanks for the great experience

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Hello Unique Style,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your words mean a lot to us. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

The eBay integration app connect your Shopify store & eBay marketplace. The eBay integration app fetch products from Shopify to the app, the product prepare as per the guidance of eBay marketplace, through the app, products can be uploaded either by selected or all in bulk.

Through the templates, you can easily update/customize the Price, Inventory, Title, Description & can add the additional attributes/information to your products in bulk products. If you want to keep different product information as per ebay guidelines, you are allowed to do so through the app only. You do not need to change the information in your Shopify store.

The near real-time syncing get started automatically. When the order placed on eBay marketplace, the eBay integration app sync the order in-app and create them in your Shopify Store.

You can ship the orders from Shopify store, and the app updates the shipping details on eBay marketplace.

"eBay limits are designed to help new sellers to get acquainted with the marketplace, build a positive sales history, meet buyers demands, and lay a solid foundation for a new business. "

To list the products on ebay with the listing limits, by reducing inventory/pricing is the possible way for sellers.

We are committed to our clients. Its clients like you that make our job excellent. We always welcome you to share your concern, requirement with us; we will try to implement into the app also please feel free to discuss with us whenever you need any help from our side.

Team CedCommerce

FashionCity2021

100% you need this is you want to be successful I highly suggest everyone who uses shopify to download this app thanks

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Dear FashionCity2021, thank you for appreciating us; it will motivate our team to work hard. We are happy to see that you liked our app very much.

Through the integration app, sellers can upload Shopify products on ebay marketplace in bulk, provides the near real-time syncing of inventory & price also when any order placed on the ebay marketplace, the integration app automatically create those orders into Shopify store.

As the app has bulk actions, Templates & Profiling sections so within a few minutes you can optimize/customize your products listing, you do not need to update everything from your Shopify store.

The near real-time syncing for inventory & Orders save your manual work & time.

When any seller get connected with CEDCOMMERCE, we assigned a personal account manager who assists them on each step and always have an answer for each query. Also available to assist with 24*7 availability on email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.
We have provided the help sections(including FAQs, Videos, docs) for your assistance.

We always welcome you to without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!

Team CedCommerce

vaneverest

Thank you so much Vishal, I had a great experience today with one of the technical support team of CEDCOMMERCE Representative, Vishal was very very professional he went over all the problems I had with my Ebay App integration, His experiance and help was outstanding, Thank you so much for everything Vishal .

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Thank you vaneverest, for the appreciation.
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. CedCommerce values put Seller satisfaction as a top priority; thank you for contributing to making it more useful & user friendly.

For the new sellers, ebay or can say all marketplace required too many settings & business policies so that the buyer & seller both do not face any trouble while buying & selling.

As eBay is a big marketplace and for the beginners, it is essential to have the proper information. When you get connected with us, being an integration provider, it is our responsibility to assist you with all the possible ways.

We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app. CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

The account manager helps you from the starting to complete setup of the ebay account also assist you in getting more & more sales on marketplaces.

Please feel free to discuss with us whenever you need any help from our side.

We look forward to serving you again.

Team CedCommerce

PromoWheels

We tried other apps that did not work.. within minutes we had our shopify store linked to ebay using this great app. We had instant chat help which made the process even easier. Highly recommend. Thank you.

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation. Thank you, PromoWheels, for using our services.

Through eBay integration app, it is easy to use & with few steps products can be listed on the eBay marketplace.

When the app installed in the Shopify store, then the Shopify products get imported into the app first then after through Profiling concept (available in-app), and after applying a set of rules (eBay Business Policies, categories, ) on particular products, they can be uploaded either by bulk-action or by selection.

Also, if you want to keep different information on the Shopify & eBay marketplace, then the app provides you with these features to manage products' information separately for the eBay marketplace. You don't need to change from Shopify Store. Through BULK UPDATE feature, you can update the products' details in one action.

Bulk Actions helps you to reduce manual work & save your time.

Please feel free to reach out to us; we always available to assist you !!
Team CedCommerce

the cats and the dogs

Es un servicio magnifico, he tenido suerte de poder contar con el apoyo de un gran profesional Vishal, se ha preocupado por ayudarme, un gran profesional, estoy muy agradecido.

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Gracias the cats and the dogs por tomarse el tiempo para compartir su prestigiosa opinión con otros miembros de la comunidad. Estamos encantados de recibir sus cumplidos y agradecimientos.

En CedCommerce, priorizamos la satisfacción del cliente y estamos comprometidos con nuestros clientes. Sus clientes como usted hacen que nuestro trabajo sea maravilloso. El administrador de la cuenta siempre está disponible para servirle de todas las formas posibles.

Para familiarizarlo con el mercado de eBay y la aplicación de integración, proporcionamos el soporte instantáneo 24 * 7. No dude en comunicarse con nosotros en cualquier momento a través de correo electrónico, Skype, Ticket, chat en vivo en línea, WhatsApp, etc.

Esperamos poder servirle nuevamente.
Team CedCommerce

La Libellule Verte Kids

I use this app and it works very well, and the assistance quality is top! They kindly guide you into the steps.

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Dear La Libellule Verte Kids,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on with other community members. We're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation.
We understand the difficulty faced by the sellers to start & manage sales on eBay; therefore, we assure you our availability 24*7 with all the possible ways via skype, calls, emails, Whatsapp or whatever preferred by sellers.
We are happy to see that you find the Profile section very helpful. Through Profiling, you can apply a set of rules on particular products in bulk.
Look forward to serving for other services.
Team CedCommerce

BuckUp Tactical

had an issue and the customer service was awesome... not enough stars for the service i received. thank you so muchi couldnt hqave done this without your help. made my life so much easier

Developer reply

July 4, 2020

Dear BuckUp Tactical
The Team works very diligently, and it will provide us with great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing.

As eBay is a big marketplace and for the beginners, it is essential to have the proper information. When you get connected with us, being an integration provider, it is our responsibility to assist you with all the possible ways.

The app import all/selected products from the Shopify to eBay integration app then after preparing the listing as per eBay marketplace' guidelines, through the app, you can easily upload the products on eBay.

Once you list all products on eBay marketplace, the automatic syncing for inventory run parallel from the Shopify to the eBay marketplace. When you start getting orders, the app automatically fetches & create those orders into your Shopify store also send the shipment information from Shopify to eBay marketplace.

You don't need to be worried to check orders every time; you get the notifications on time,

The Template, Profiling sections reduce all your manual work. The bulk actions do not require your lots of time, within a few minutes, your products get listed on eBay marketplace and can start earning from eBay marketplace.

To guide & assist you, we assigned a dedicated account manager who helps you on each step, the account manager always available with the Team on online chat, email, call, WhatsApp, Skype or whatever you prefer for the communication. We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app.

Stay connected !!
Team CedCommerce

hijaaabstore

Great customer service. Great application. Everything you need. Fast and effective. Customer service more than helpful. Iwill pick a professional plan.

Developer reply

July 4, 2020

Thank you, hijaaabstore for the appreciation. The true meaning of an integration app is to reduce the manual work & provide you with an automatic process.

Our primary goal is to provide an automatic process to reduce the manual works of sellers. When seller installs the eBay integration app into their Shopify store then the app before uploading them on ebay marketplace, firstly import those products into the app then after making it as per eBay marketplace' guidelines products can be uploaded in bulk via the app.

After uploading the products, the ebay integration app enables the automatic syncing for inventory & price from Shopify to ebay marketplace also when any order placed on the ebay marketplace the integration app automatically fetch those orders & create them on Shopify store.

Also, Send the shipping details for ebay orders from Shopify to ebay marketplace. It reduces a lot of manual work.

We have provided the help sections(including FAQs, Videos, docs) for your assistance. Also, assign a personal account manager who always available to assist with 24*7 availability on email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

To test the app, we offer the FREE plan with the app so that you can before choosing the subscription plan; you can check the app properly. Also, for the small business & the established business, we have several pricing plans. Based on your products' catalogue & order syncing, we have differentiated the plans. We offer monthly & yearly plan. You are free to choose the subscription plans accordingly.

We are always open for the discussions on Suggestions, requirements, concerns, always feel free to reach out to us!!

Stay connected !!
Team CedCommerce