eBay Marketplace Integration

eBay Marketplace Integration

by CedCommerce

Effortlessly sell on eBay to improvise sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 302 reviews

BOSS MINK HAIR LLC

This app is absolutely wonderful it has helped me tremendously to integrate my products to Ebay!!! Customer service always helps me. The app has made it very convenient to easily add products. Thank you so much!

Developer reply

October 2, 2020

Hello BOSS MINK HAIR LLC,
We are glad to see your review of the eBay integration app. As eBay is a large marketplace, our developer has created a user-friendly app to sell on the eBay marketplace quickly.

When any client connects with us, we always try to help clients start their selling journey successfully on eBay.

The integration app connects your Shopify store with the eBay marketplace. We know that inventory gets updated in the Shopify store every time, so we aggressively look for the real-time syncing among the Shopify<=>app<=>eBay marketplace.

Always feel free to reach out to us!! I wish to have a great business relationship with you.

Please stay connected with us !!
Team CedCommerce

LMG Style

Love the customer service. After struggling with the free eBay integration app for about a month and endless calls and emails to eBay with no luck, I've decided to try this app, and I couldn't be happier with it. Totally recommending it!

Developer reply

October 1, 2020

Much obliged to you, LMG Style, We are excited that you cherished your experience. We invest heavily in giving extraordinary support of each client, and we're eager to get your commendations and appreciation.

Our team is consistently reachable to serve you in every potential manner.

Continuously don't hesitate to connect with us.

Team CedCommerce!!

ALYBARO

Service client, le chat est vraiment génial, très efficace très efficace le Service client, le chat

Developer reply

October 1, 2020

Bonjour ALYBARO,
Nous sommes heureux de voir votre avis sur l'application d'intégration eBay Marketplace. Comme eBay est une énorme plate-forme pour le commerce électronique, cedcommerce a essayé de créer une application facile à comprendre pour un début simple sur eBay.

Au moment où un client se connecte avec nous, nous essayons généralement de faire de notre mieux pour aider le client à démarrer efficacement son entreprise de vente sur les centres commerciaux.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter !! Souhaite avoir une relation commerciale incroyable avec vous.

Restez connecté avec nous !!

Équipe CedCommerce

Redgrays Style

Excellent customer service. Excellent app to connect with Ebay. Syncing the products is easy and fast.

Developer reply

October 1, 2020

Thank you Redgrays Style for your judgment and your recognition.

There are heaps of settings on eBay, so this may be the purpose behind the complexities. Therefore, we have built up this application for new and old eBay sellers who are effectively searching for automated things.

You are free to reach out to us anytime.

Team CedCommerce!

Dynamo.Fitness

They provided the best customer service forever. They replied fast and tried their best to help me!

Developer reply

October 1, 2020

Much obliged to you Dynamo.Fitness,

We are glad to see your positive feedback and happy to have a superb customer like you. Our app consistently centers around automation. It effectively integrate your Shopify store with your eBay account so that your items get listed rapidly on eBay, and your eBay orders are fetched consequently from eBay account to your Shopify store.

The team is consistently available to help you.

Remain Connected!

Team CedCommerce

Parfumist.nl

Very good help, multiple time. nice people... very willing to help. I will certainly do business with them on next website

Developer reply

October 1, 2020

Thanks Parfumist.nl, we are glad to see that you discovered our application the best solution for your business.

We welcome you being a faithful client and glad that you shared the word about us. Being an Integration service provider, we generally attempt to decrease human efforts and automate the things for enhancing your experience every time you use our app.

Please stay Connected with us! We're always here for you.

Team CedCommerce!!

Slice Engineering

The eBay Marketplace Integration by CED Commerce has been amazing since the first day we installed it. The CED Commerce team is on the ball and has been there every step of the way. We tried using the Shopify Ebay integration, and were unable to connect the two. After reaching out to Shopify support and EBay support and never hearing back from either of them on how to resolve our issue (which only involved connecting our eBay account to the application), we decided to look elsewhere. This was a blessing in disguise. We are so happy with the CED Commerce eBay integration and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to sell on eBay from Shopify. CED Commerce, keep doing great things and providing exceptional customer support!

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Thank you, Slice Engineering. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

As the app has bulk actions, Templates & Profiling sections, so within a few minutes, you can optimize/customize your products listing, you do not need to update everything from your Shopify store.

We are always open to discussions on Suggestions, requirements, and concerns. Always feel free to reach out to us!! We assign you a dedicated account manager who still available to assist you with all your queries!

Please stay connected with us !!

Team CedCommerce

Pakapalooza

Not only is the app amazing, but the customer support and response time is amazing. A very helpful group of people willing to lend a hand. Thank you.

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Thank you, Pakapalooza. We are glad that you loved your experience. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Stay Connected!

Team CedCommerce!!

24/7 Comfort Apparel

I used this app to upload products to ebay.. I had great chat support. They where with me till i was able to upload my products. A+++ app

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Much obliged to you, 24/7 Comfort Apparel.

We are happy to know that you cherished your experience. We invest heavily in giving extraordinary support to each client, and we're eager to get your commendations and appreciation.

Stay Connected..
Team CedCommerce

Uzalia Co

This app is amazing!! Diyva helped me resolve an issue with ebay i had been struggling with for 2 days. Super grateful, awesome support! Also thanks to the whole team for readily being available whenever i need them. I appreciate it

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Thank you Uzalia Co,

The team works very diligently and it will provide us with great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing.

eBay is a large marketplace so it is having lots of settings, terms & conditions so that the seller can get the benefit of selling on eBay.

To make you comfortable with the eBay marketplace and integration app we provide the 24*7 instant support. Feel free to reach out to us anytime via eMail, Skype, Ticket, Online Live Chat, WhatsApp, etc.

Stay connected!

Team CedCommerce!!