eBay Marketplace Integration

eBay Marketplace Integration

by CedCommerce

Effortlessly sell on eBay to improvise sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 335 reviews

Boardwalk Ts & Things

The CedCommerce app is amazing and has made Shopify integration to Walmart and eBay seamless! The responsiveness from the support staff is outstanding and during the onboarding process they answered all questions! They are highly trained, knowledgeable, and get you up and running immediately. This app has saved me literally hours of work and for a certainty helped me to not lose sales! I am a very satisfied customer and will use CedCommerce to integrate all my sales channels!

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Thank you, Boardwalk Ts & Things. We are happy to know that you cherished your experience. We invest heavily in giving each client extraordinary support, and we're eager to get your commendations and appreciation.

The team works very diligently, and it will provide us with great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing.

As the app has bulk actions, Templates & Profiling sections, so within a few minutes, you can optimize/customize your product listing. You do not need to update everything from your Shopify store.
We are always open to discussions on Suggestions, requirements, and concerns. Ever feel free to reach out to us!! We assign you a dedicated account manager who still available to assist you with all your queries!

Please stay connected with us !!
Team CedCommerce

bargains2shop

Great app, easy to use and excellent support provided at different times to resolve any onboarding / usage questions. Highly recommend the app.

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Much obliged to you, bargains2shop, for leaving us such a magnificent survey. We are happy that you adored our administrations,

We make a substantial effort to meet desires like yours, and we're glad to hear we hit the imprint for you.

Thank you,
Team Cedcommerce!!

アジア国際貿易センター

They are very kind and willing to support you.
I would recommend it to all users of eBay or anyone who wants to expand their sales channels.

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Hello アジア国際貿易センター,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review.
Our Team will be happy to read your reviews. Please stay connected with us in this way. We are always here to help you, infinitely.

Thanks & Regards.

Team CedCommerce!!

Denali Depot

Great support and the app helps streamline the process of working with multiple marketplaces in today's online world

Developer reply

November 24, 2020

Thank you Denali Depot, for leaving us such a heart whelming review. We are glad that you loved our services,

We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Please stay connected with us in this way. We are always here to help you, infinitely.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce!!

CycleTrade® All Rights Reserved

Really good app if you have lots of single items. The app chat is excellent and there is always someone on hand to help. Thanks.

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Hye CycleTrade® All Rights Reserved,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on with other community members. We're thrilled to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Thanks.
Team Cedcommerce.

Bikers Base

Coming from Ebay to Shopify, cedcommerce team helped us a lot, dealing with compatibility issues of our existing ebay products, solving vat issues because of the complex german marketplace and other helpful knowledge about their wonderful ebay app. The customer service is excellent, seems they're working 24/7 and errors are fixed in a very small amount of time. They even open to suggestions on their app, to satisfy customers needs.

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Greetings Bikers Base,

The app import all/selected products from the Shopify to eBay integration app then after preparing the listing as per eBay marketplace' guidelines, through the app, you can easily upload the products on eBay.

Once you list all products on the eBay marketplace, the automatic syncing for inventory run parallel from Shopify to the eBay marketplace. When you start getting orders, the app automatically fetches & create those orders into your Shopify store also sends the shipment information from Shopify to the eBay marketplace.

You don't need to be worried to check orders every time; you get the notifications on time.

CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

The account manager helps you from the starting to complete setup of the ebay account also assists you in getting more & more sales on marketplaces.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!

Team CedCommerce!!

ebikepwr

cedcommerce just make my life so much easier... thank you cedcommerce team. Nothing is ever a hassle, service is prompt and plesant.

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Thank you, ebikepwr,

We are glad to see your positive feedback and happy to have an excellent client like you. The integration app always focuses on automation. It easily integrates your Shopify store with your eBay account so that your products get listed quickly on eBay, and your orders fetch automatically from the eBay marketplace to your Shopify store. The support team always here to assist you.

Stay Connected!

Team CedCommerce

Cobra Foam Inserts and Cases

Great support in the middle of the night. Got all my 3 apps by Ced commerce set up and running. Knowledgeable staff

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Thank you Cobra Foam Inserts and Cases, for giving the valuable time to write this kind review.

The eBay integration app is useful for new & already selling sellers. We are trying to make it easier to use.

Team CedCommerce!!

Ponova.de

It was continuous support for hours on end without boredom! You deserve a thousand stars دعم جيد متعاونون حقا

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Thank you Ponova.de, for leaving us such an excellent review. We are glad that you loved our services,

We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

There are many actions to be performed while sending the products for listings on eBay, so it may take time to understand, but once you become familiar with the setting, it works faster than your expectations.

Team CedCommerce

Juuby StyleZ

Very helpful Ebay Integration Team. They were very patient, respectful, and on point. Helped me list my products and got rid of all the errors holding me up. 5 STARS!!!

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Hello Juuby StyleZ,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review.
Our Team will be happy to read your reviews. Please stay connected with us in this way. We are always here to help you, infinitely.

Thanks & Regards.

Team CedCommerce!!