eBay

Expand your brand footprint on eBay’s global marketplace

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

2.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 39% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 36% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 358 reviews

Home Done Right

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I enjoy how the store can enter twine with one another. Very user friendly. I would like to be able to sync more products whenever the time is right.

Developer reply

September 20, 2020

Thank you for the review Home Done Right :)

Funny Parent Gifts

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

After years of beating my head on my desk while dealing with Amazon and being brought to tears by Amazon Customer Support, this app and their customer service are a breath of fresh air. I received immediate and detailed responses to my questions and every single one was addressed perfectly. I'm truly impressed. The ability to auto-load products into eBay is a huge improvement over Amazon. Also, my product listings look better. Anyone who has been emotionally beaten up by dealing with Amazon will truly appreciate this app and their support.

Developer reply

September 20, 2020

Thank you for reviewing the eBay channel in Shopify Funny Parent Gifts!

Zarzoors

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 months

great! it is easy to use, all products published with no issue except Ebay limitation on publishing products

Developer reply

September 20, 2020

Thank you for the 5-star review of the eBay channel in Shopify Zarzoors!

BRISKHOUSE

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Aet up and export of products to the site was simple and easy. It took me 30 minutes to have all my products onsite and ready to sell.

Developer reply

September 20, 2020

Thank you for the review BRISKHOUSE :)

Sensual Fashion Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

I used this app to help me get all my products into Ebay and it was great. Of course there was a little of clean up with regards to inventory, but once done, it works seamlessly. Even the inventory app which keeps my store up to date with my other selling channels works well. If something sells on another platform, it'll reduce it from my Ebay inventory to keep from overselling. If I bring in additional inventory and import it to Shopify, all I have to do is publish it in the Ebay app setting and it's loaded. Such a time saver for a store like Sensual Fashion Boutique with over 12k products and varients. Thank you.

Developer reply

September 20, 2020

Thanks for the review Sensual Fashion Boutique!

Grocery Van

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

Awesome! Thank you guys.

Developer reply

September 3, 2020

Thank you Grocery Van!

UnderwearIsland.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 32 minutes

Linking my shopify store to Ebay was simpler than i thought. Hopefully this makes me generate more sales.

Developer reply

September 3, 2020

Thanks for the review UnderwearIsland.com! :)

brandfluid

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 months

We have only just linked eBay to the brandfluid store so cannot speak of how well it will work for us. That said, the set up process has been simple and a positive start as we learn more about the relationship. We know eBay are a established business with fantastic credentials so we hope this configures well.

Developer reply

August 31, 2020

Thanks for the 5-star review brandfluid!

vintageyolo

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

excellent perfect easy to understand check this app you will love it ebay it the perfect plataforma

Developer reply

August 27, 2020

Thank you for the 5-star review of the eBay channel in Shopify vintageyolo!

Francine's Workshop

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

There was an issue as reported in lots of the 1 star reviews however the developer has since fixed it and so far i've been very impressed with the app.

Developer reply

August 27, 2020

UPDATE: This issue has been resolved. Thanks for reporting it. Should you have further questions or concerns, please reach out to us directly at help@connecteBaysupport.com

Sorry to hear about the issue you've run into. We'll reach out to you Francine's Workshop.