eBay

eBay

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.1)
Reviews
Developer
eBay Inc.
970 reviews
53 reviews
Overall rating
3.1
Counts per rating level
  • 40% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 35% of ratings are 1 stars
53 reviews
September 19, 2022

This app is totally unreliable. It has NEVER synced both ways properly (sales made in Shopify don't change stock qtys in eBay, eBay sales don't always change Shopify stock levels), publishing listings from Shopify to eBay often breaks down/fails to work/can't be accessed. Listings that it creates in eBay require Immediate Payment so you can't give combined postage charges without giving refunds.

The War Library
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
September 14, 2022

Diese Anwendung verschwendet meine Zeit! Hier funktioniert seit Tagen nichts mehr. Da ich als eBay Seller selbst Erfahrung mit dem Support machen durfte, versuche ich gar nicht erst den Kontakt aufzunehmen! Meine Shopify Produkte können nicht in eBay gelistet werden, es findet gar keine Synchronisation statt, obwohl man es tausend Mal manuell versucht! Allein die Bewertung zu schreiben, erachte ich als Zeitvertreib, da eBay sich nicht genug bemüht in meinen Augen etwas Technisch (oder Abläufe) zu verbessern.

sasspotec
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 11, 2022

Was working and now I am having to refresh my creditionals several times, and it is not importing all of my sales from eBay to Shopify. What can be done to fix this?

Police Brand Memorabilia and Collectibles
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
eBay Inc. replied August 16, 2022

Police Brand Memorabilia and Collectibles please feel free to reach out to help@connecteBaysupport.com for assistance. Thank you!

August 7, 2022

High hopes for this app but it's not syncing new products from my inventory despite making them available for the sales channel, no reply from support. Really really disappointing..

Worn In Wardrobe
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
eBay Inc. replied August 16, 2022

When new products are added to Shopify, access the Publish link in the navigation menu after selecting eBay. Next, select Refresh to refresh your list of new products to import to eBay. Once the refresh completes, the products will be available to publish to eBay. If you have any additional questions, please reach out to us at help@connecteBaysupport.com

June 15, 2022

This app has been our go too, on and off for the years. It has plenty of bugs but still works pretty well overall. eBay itself the last 2 months have had tons of issues. I wish they would get this fixed.

2P Gaming
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
eBay Inc. replied June 21, 2022

Thank you for the feedback 2P Gaming. Please feel free to reach out to our team at any time at help@connecteBaysupport.com