eBay

eBay

by eBay, Inc.

Expand your brand footprint on eBay’s global marketplace

3.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    44% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    31% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 306 reviews

Myztified Giftz

This app has really helped me save time by the way it syncs with my shopify inventory and can crosspost to ebay with minimal effort. Exactly what I was after.

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

Thank you for the review Myztified Giftz!

Othniel Nix Nac Variety Store

It's my first time uploading products from Shopify to sell on this site. So, I am excited and looking forward to seeing how proactive this site is with selling.

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

Thank you for reviewing the eBay channel in Shopify Othniel Nix Nac Variety Store!

Natural Soap & Fragrance Factory Inc.

trabajamos fuerte para brindarle unservicio de calidad a nuestroa clientes. les hacemos el envio dos dias despues de su compra.

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

Gracias por la revisión de 5 estrellas Natural Soap & Fragrance Factory Inc. :)

Bella's Boutique

its work fine, I would not change anything yet, waiting for more sales to see how the program and software works

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

Thank you for reviewing the eBay channel in Shopify Bella's Boutique!

JJ Sporting Goods

Finally got the app to work. I love that it was so easy to use. Being able to upload so easy is a very good benefit.

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

Thanks for the 5-star review JJ Sporting Goods :)

Finger Licking Dutch Stroopwafels

So far so good. Easy to use, simple, and to the point. Still more to discover but I think that it will help streamline my business.

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

Thank you for reviewing the eBay channel in Shopify Finger Licking Dutch Stroopwafels!

Bring To Door

This App is amazing !!! I have used few different apps before and this is the best of the best !!! I had this app installed in my Shopify store for may be for over 6 months but didn't want to try since I was confident I have already using the best. After few issues happened with ebay then finally tried this App/channel wow !!
Just so perfect !!!! Do not think twice or try others just try this first and you will be amazed !!!!!!!!

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Thanks for reviewing the eBay channel in Shopify Bring To Door!

Apparel Emporium Online

This help me easily integrate my online business and inventory with eBay, which saves me a lot of time and headache

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Thank you for the review Apparel Emporium Online!

Beauty yolo

very good very good good00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Thank you for the review Beauty yolo!

Adriatic Gourmet

works fine, no issues, easy to list and replenish inventory
unlike walmart which is a nightmare......

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Thank you for reviewing the eBay channel in Shopify Adriatic Gourmet :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 30 31
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 30 31