eBay

Expand your brand footprint on eBay’s global marketplace

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

2.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 39% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 36% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 70 reviews

Capt Johnny’s Cool Stuff

Location United States
Time spent using app 20 days

So far, so good. We'll see if anything sells. Wish me luck. I have used and appreciate Ebay both as a buyer and a seller.

Developer reply

August 16, 2022

Thanks for the review Capt Johnny’s Cool Stuff!

Clay Lady Downunder

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 year

I absolutely love and recommend this app. I have been using it successfully for over a year now. I have had two issue so I messaged the support team who got back to me in less than 24 hours with a resolution. Highly recommend this app. Thanks team.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Thank you for reviewing the eBay channel Clay Lady Downunder!

Attractive Metal Designs

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

We use this app for quite months and running fine but when reconnect we had issue so contact support and they fixed it and other issues 5 star for customer support

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thank you for reviewing the eBay channel in Shopify Attractive Metal Designs!

woodshopbits.com

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 4 years

Great Ebay app! it allows you to get profiles for different shipping, payment, and return policies. Their chat support is super great!

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thank you for the review woodshopbits.com!

DC Equestrian and Pet Ltd

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 months

Liking this App. We took our time linking our products to our current live products on Ebay after using another App then wasting weeks correcting that one. We have had a couple of queries but their customer service has been prompt. We have found this App saves us lots of time and is easy to use. Our only request would be that you have to do price changes within each product so therefore unable to bulk upload, maybe a one for the future.

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you for the review & feedback DC Equestrian and Pet Ltd!

ZoCo LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I love this plugin... I agree with some of the negative reviews about one point. It is unfortunate that for the most part, you need to delete your ebay listings and replace them with shopify created listings to have a seamless back and forth operation. Trying to match existing listings is tedious and glitchy. As soon as I committed to ending all my current listings and using the app to recreate them, I have had zero issues. If your goal is like mine, to create a unified front to fulfill all your different marketplaces (walmart, amazon, ebay...etc). This ebay app integrates much better than the Walmart one and is fairly bug less assuming you rebuild your entire catalog. I did have an issue with getting variances to populate, and had to send ebay an inquiry. Honestly, I was surprised how fast and well the support was and the issue was resolved in 4 hours. Compared to other shopify integration apps, I feel this is one of the better free ones, and I recommend it highly

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

Thank you for the detailed review ZoCo LLC :)

Ineed.LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I have no idea what I am doing. From actual logging in to putting products on line, you guys did it. I would appreciate communication if I am doing something wrong. I am just learning this system...thank you for support

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thank you for reviewing the eBay channel in Shopify Ineed.LLC

MensSmartWatches.com

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

This app helped me out alot, its clear and easy to use with support always avaliable when needed, so a 5 star

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Thanks for the 5-star MensSmartWatches.com!

BabyBirdsCloset

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 years

I use this app to help increase my sales across the internet. It's very helpful to get a larger audience. I like how I can synce Shopify with Ebay and get all my sales to work on through my own website.

Developer reply

November 24, 2020

Thank you for the 5-star review BabyBirdsCloset

DropShot UK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 7 hours

Easy to list all shopify items on to Ebay. Seamless and a real time saver, fantastic app, looking forward to using to help grow sales.

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

Thanks for the 5-star review DropShot UK!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7