Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 mars 2024

Webgility is the only integration app I have found to work effectively with Quickbooks desktop since I made the switch from QBPOS to Shopify POS. I still have to do some manual entry - like cost of goods sold - but for the most part it works very well. The Webgility onboarding process is extremely thorough - they took the time to make sure it was all working as best as possible the way I need it, even though I needed quite a bit of help.

Bows and Arrows
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2024

Another forced QB POS-to-Shopify user here. Webgility was excellent with QB POS integration with eBay before, now with Shopify to QB desktop accounting. Very thorough and lots of face-to-face support when needed. If only they could integrate eBay directly to Shopify, they would be perfect! But for what they do, they do wonderfully.

ACS Hobbies
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 3 avril 2024

Faizan Sheikh makes webgility very easy to understand. He is thorough and is always available through email if I need more help. I have had a couple of onboarding meetings with him and refer to our recorded zoom videos often because he teaches so much in a short period of time. Very happy with the software and customer service.

Tahiti Trader
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
2 avril 2024

Amazing experience with Webgility! Our implementation specialist was so knowledgable, so patient, and so supportive and got us up and running in no time. Its a fantastic app but what makes it even more worthwhile is the white glove service they provide. Its second to none. We got immediate support any time we needed it at no additional charge. Its honestly unheard of in the tech world. After months of trying to move from Quickbooks Retail POS to Shopify POS with the worst experience using the Shopify Connector App, Webgility was a god send. Our transactions are posting automatically into Quickbooks Desktop, with everything logging and recording correctly. Our implementation specialist handled the entire setup with us and made sure that all of our settings were setup correctly. Finally, we're back up and running and able to use Quickbooks Desktop and Shopify. Intuit should be promoting Webgility for any of their Retail POS customers that are moving to Shopify POS. Thank you Webgility!

Hurlbutt Designs
États-Unis
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2024

We have worked with several other companies to try to automate our postings from Shopify into QuickBooks (or even an intermediary Inventory Software). We have found that WEBGILITY offers what we have been looking for with a very user-friendly transaction sync that will save our accounting team countless hours. We are thrilled to be working with this application. Their team members are terrific to work with and they are open to problem solving each client's unique requirements.

We would recommend them to our colleagues.

TCA Team
États-Unis
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 avril 2024

This app really is amazing, with the opportunity to sync inventory and sku's. But that is just the beginning, the functionality of the automation the application provides is a game changer. This is crucial to eliminate time wasted on data entry and other tasks that can be automated. The software and it's user interface are straightforward and easy to grasp. This has been amazing to apply to my business and it has helped to automate a large portion of tasks that would have otherwise taken a decent chunk of time. Our onboarding associate was Prerit Agrawal, he was absolutely incredible. The amount of expertise he displayed on the software was extremely reassuring. He was extremely helpful and answered all of our questions and even had recommendations to help us make our process easier. I would definitely recommend this APP to anyone.

Emergency Responder Products | 911ERP
États-Unis
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2024

Come to Webgility from different apps since it was often breakdown with errors and i'm glad that Webgility make my life easier and less stressful. The cost is acceptable (cheaper than other Apps) but the services are way better. I got many consulting appts with features and setting up, follow up to make sure i am comfortable with the apps and everything runs smoothly. They are trying to assist to any questions and any small specific requests. Shout out for the Onboaring Teams, who are very helpful for my set up.
Also, we use RightNetwork for our QuickBooK Desktop, which is need more specific set up/ apps to make it go well. But Webgility is no issue with it.
I hope the Apps will delelope some more future where i can sync the sale orders but payment can be applied with the invoices. This way will help a lot of customers like me who have to spend a lot o f time to apply payment for online sales.

CouleurNature
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
19 mars 2024

Extremely helpful! Exactly what we were looking for and the onboarding team was great

Numeric Racing
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2024

This app is a huge time saver - eliminates hours upon hours of data entry by accounting staff. Customer support is also fantastic.

Sensuous Beauty
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2024

This app is very powerful. As a long time QB user, I was looking for something to relieve me from all the data entry. Webgility proved to be what I was looking for.

RM Cart
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application