QuickBooks Enterprise Sync

QuickBooks Enterprise Sync

From $139/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
197 reviews
9 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
9 reviews
November 28, 2022

Webgility is an app that helps consolidate information and organize it in a way that makes it manageable to do accounting and inventory tracking. That being said we did not forsee the learning curve or time that was needed to implement this software. Be prepared to invest some time to get this software up and running correctly. The implementation team was a great help but sometimes support and the development team seem like they don't know the answer to our questions. The good news is they are very responsive and will work with you directly to resolve the issue at hand.

Coral Toothpaste
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 15, 2021

I kept receiving an error code that no items or one or more of my amounts was not associated with an item in Quickbooks. Kanishk was readily available to help with exceptional customer service. The issue was quite simple to fix and reconnecting to Quickbooks with the Webgility extender resolved the issue. Thank you for the wonderful customer service!

Lucca Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 21, 2020

I used this to keep my business up and running. We rely on it everyday to keep things running smoothly.

Skylighter, Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
December 30, 2019

Vinayak was very helpful with fixing my export challenges. He was very patient and helped explain the problem.

A la Carte Gifts & Baskets
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited March 16, 2017

When I first started using this app, I was very pleased because it makes a huge difference automating accounting for Etsy and Shopify to QuickBooks. A big time saver! When I had a problem with their billing department, they weren't so quick to respond and correct the problem. I would give them five stars if they'd up their customer service. And honestly, I'm very glad we were finally able to work out the issues, because I would hate to have to go back to manually reconciling Etsy and Shopify to Quickbooks! I will continue to use it, and would recommend it.

Indiodyssey
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 30, 2016

Great app, has some limitations for quickbook desktop users, but overall has done a good job, we have more free time to grow our business, rather than thinking of what was sold how much and, more time to grow the business. thanks unify.

Chemseal Pixelsupply
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 22, 2016

Love this app! I've been using it for a year now and it makes my bookkeeping so much easier! I can schedule the downloads to occur daily, automatically. No more spreadsheets over here! I use it for both my Shopify and Etsy stores.

Trenas Naturals
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
May 21, 2015

I came back to ECC cloud after a stint manually exporting sales from Shopify and importing them into QuickBooks. ECC Cloud is so much easier. It maps products from Shopify to QuickBooks so if you use different part numbers in your web-store for sales than you do to in QuickBooks for purchasing you can still keep your inventory straight. Sync works perfectly as long as you only have one payment channel in Shopify, as ECC Cloud will only allow you to sink to one QuickBooks accounts. Manually changing the payment accounts for occasional Paypal purchases that sync to my Shopify payment account in QuickBooks are still more of a time saver than manually importing. My sales data is up to date and I can basically just set it up and let it go until reconciliation time.

Only ease of use issue is that you have to be pretty careful when mapping products from Shopify to QuickBooks that you update the correct channel. I've overwritten QuickBooks data when I meant to sync across to Shopify and had to go fix my mistake in a before my Shopify customers noticed that the prices had apparently gone all wonky..

Type A Machines
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
February 6, 2015

Pros:
Amazing customer service. Quick to respond to inquiries!

Reliable!

Cons:
Had minor issues with using Intuit login when signing up for an account (was advised that issue is being addressed)

Inflexible in terms of transaction transfers. Currently only does a nightly batch job, would be nice to be able to push transactions at more frequent intervals.

Naturi
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years