Rezensionen (900)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
19. März 2024

Great experience so far working with Webgility. Initial setup was great and over all the app works really well. The only issue we have had is with mapping multiple products with the same sku and with deleted items that keep showing up in inventory as 'Out of Sync'. That being said, customer service has been super helpful and very responsive. Much better than we have experienced with other programs.

A3 Performance
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
14. Mai 2024

Great! Good customer service

Woven Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
5. Januar 2022

I needed support for a log-in reset and was quickly and professionally helped by Aman Pachori who was expedient with the resolution.

Indian Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 9 jahre mit der App
8. April 2016

It makes getting the orders into QB definitely much easier. The only annoying thing is it doesn't sync the order numbers. We would prefer our Shopify order # creates a web receipt of the same number.

Bluelounge Us
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
17. Dezember 2019

This app has been very helpful to our company for data entry. We ran through several scenarios and found some limitations, but worked through to find how the app could work best for our system. One thing that has always been consistent is the customer service. They answer the phone, they work through your issue, they understand what needs to happen. It has been well worth the money for our multiple online stores.

Dialed Box
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
10. Oktober 2019

Webgility Application is great. Saves a lot of time posting to QuickBooks and printing shipping labels.

BuckedUp Apparel
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
25. März 2015

Great app. Helps save so much time from having to manually enter transactions. A lot of options to choose from to customize transactions.

Only wish there was a way to import transaction fees.

Autoslide of America
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
8. Oktober 2014

We just started using this but I can already tell ECC is going to make our lives much easier!

Soloshot
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
11. Dezember 2020

Nehal was a wonderful help -- very knowledgeable and helped solved my issues quickly and efficiently.

Gin and The Banker
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
28. Dezember 2021

Aman was very helpful and easy to communicate with. He answered my questions and made the changes needed.

La-Tee-Da! Fundraising
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App