QuickBooks Online Sync

QuickBooks Online Sync

$139/月起。 15 天免费试用。
评分(4.9)
评论
开发人员
832 条评论
762 条评论
整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
762 条评论
2023年1月26日

very knowledgeable customer service!
they know everything here and i would not hesitate buying this software agian

The Chrome Shop
美国
使用应用的时长: 9天
2023年1月10日

Prerit Agrawal was very helpful and kind person to understand every point of requirements and we learn many automations process through webgility.

Tabeeze
美国
使用应用的时长: 7天
2022年12月27日

Huimanshu was great! He worked to get our SQL database installed with Windows 11 when no one else could!!

MDaemon Technologies, Ltd.
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约2年
2022年12月16日

Had a wonderful experience with Faizan from Webgility! The onboarding process was thorough and concise. He was very helpful and took the time to answer all of my questions. The software does everything and provides with everything you could need to sync your Shopify transactions with QuickBooks.

Rockport Candle Company
美国
使用应用的时长: 8个月
2022年12月16日

Himanshu was very helpful and answered all my question. He assisted me in getting the data I needed to follow up with discrepancies showing between my website and my point of sale.

Michelle Farmer
美国
使用应用的时长: 1年多
编辑时间:2022年12月15日

Migrated from connex, which was a disaster in the end—integrated directly with Shopify and Amazon marketplaces. Intuitive dashboard with every feature needed. P&L for every transaction and automatically post merchant and seller fees. Onboarding was the best I've experienced with any software vendor. Could use some more work with sales tax calculations and breakdown instead of a gross amount by state

Scent Fill
美国
使用应用的时长: 10天
2022年11月25日

friendly use app for all level of retailers, easy to sync and transfer product from webgility to shopify website and keeping the inventory updated all the time

Scruffy’s
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约1年
2022年11月4日

Webgility Customer Service is great. They are hands on through screen sharing but also teach me so that I can troubleshoot my own errors in the future. We've been using them with our QBPOS and Shopify for over a year now.

Formalwear Outlet
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约1年
2022年10月28日

Great app and great service! If you want it done right use this app. Also, if you get the pleasure of working with Kshitij on your implementation then you're in luck, he helped us along the way.

Skout Organic
美国
使用应用的时长: 3个月
2022年10月26日

Webgility saves us an enormous amount of time capturing the detail of sales wanted in QuickBooks. This detail helps drive critical decisions to improve profits. The Webgility team is professional and provides valuable onboarding support. Worth the investment.

barrerasfamilyfarm
美国
使用应用的时长: 16天