QuickBooks Online Sync

QuickBooks Online Sync

From $139/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
832 reviews
48 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
48 reviews
November 23, 2020

I am very happy with the app so far. Still a work in progress to get everything 100% active from our end but getting there. Looking forward to our first sales via webgility and shopify.

The Den @ Turner High School
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
November 16, 2020

Vipin was great at helping me update the software. It syncs our online orders with quickbooks easily. it's great!

Retail - King Bean Coffee Roasters
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
October 23, 2020

This is going to make life so much easier once I have my items mapped. I do think that the mapping feature needs a little change to enable you to search fields that would make it easier ! Other than that the software is great. Tech support is awesome

Everything Mixed Media
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
Edited November 4, 2020

Intuit recently released Quickbooks POS V19 that boasts of E-commerce integration. The integration service is provided by Webgility. I faced challenges trying to sign up to a suitable package for our business. However, Mr. Vishal Talati came to my rescue and guided me accordingly - he was really helpful and knowledgeable about intuit/webgility collaboration.

Tyretec
Kenya
Time spent using app: 3 months
Webgility, Inc. replied October 14, 2020

So sorry to hear about your experience! We offer integration with QuickBooks Point of Sale at different pricing given our partnership with Intuit. Please visit https://qbpos.webgility.com to see pricing. Sorry for the confusion and we'll update our listing to clarify this.

October 12, 2020

I use Webgility to sync my Quickbooks Desktop POS and my Shopify store. The product has many features, but some I do not need or do not have experience with. I have struggled a bit to sync my products, but today Smita Sharma helped me tremendously. She gave me many great insights, and made me much more confident in what steps to take. AND, of course I know she and the other staff are always just a phone call away. Smita gets FIVE stars.

Chicago Dance Supply
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
October 8, 2020

testing this app versus THUB. Don't have quite enough experience yet but i can say their support is awesome. very easy to get a hold of someone and easy to resolve issue as they can do a remote login. so far so good!

Napa Soap Company
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 18, 2020

Tech support was great; took a long time but they got to the bottom of my issue. I appreciated their efforts to get our issues solved.

macscustomtiedowns
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited August 6, 2020


Kanishk has gone up and beyond helping us with the issue. He noticed that we needed to be upgraded. He was very kind and willing to explain thing until we fully understood the process.

Jackson Hole Spirits and Spice
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 28, 2020

Nikhlesh was very helpful in updating and optimizing Webgility software to improve functionality with posting orders to Quickbooks.

Ceremony Coffee Roasters
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
July 22, 2020

Giving it 4-stars right now based on limited experience. I just completed the integration portion, it was good with a few hiccups around scheduling calls and getting the taxation portion to flow properly from Shopify through Webgility to QB Desktop POS. My contact Palash was very helpful in getting everything integrated and now we have to do training on the software. I will provide another review after running the software for a bit and hope to give it 5 stars once I see it fully operational.

4th Street Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year