QuickBooks Online Sync

QuickBooks Online Sync

From $139/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
832 reviews
48 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
48 reviews
May 29, 2020

a good app, saves an immense amount of time syncing qb premier desktop to shopify. had a couple connection issues with multiuser mode and support spent an hour reconfiguring to make it work. only suggestion is to make sure to install it first on the computer you want it hosted on in the future or, if you have a multiuser, you need to pay them to migrate the webgility dbase to the new computer should you ever want to change it.

Anne Vaughan Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 15, 2020

I used this app to help me troubleshoot transferring products from QB to Webgility. I was able to figure out the issues and learn more about the product. The troubleshooting was successful.

Big Tree Bottles
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
January 2, 2020

Great support. Easy to contact. Able to find work-arounds for certain features and seem to be proactively working on updates to help us with tracking inventory across multiple locations.

Parcelle
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 19, 2019

These guys are knowledgeable and helpful. The reason for 4 stars instead of 5: (1) they kinda force everyone to give them a 5-star review at the end of the remote session with them--they literally go into the review, THEY click on the 5 star, and tell you to write. Has a tiny bit of a hostage-type feel to it. Too bad because they probably could earn the 5 stars ethically if they didn't do that. I don't think they understand the American mindset of their customers: the moment you mess with our freedom, we will protest. Hence the 4 stars.

Maxxon Inflatable Boats
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 17, 2019

This app has been very helpful to our company for data entry. We ran through several scenarios and found some limitations, but worked through to find how the app could work best for our system. One thing that has always been consistent is the customer service. They answer the phone, they work through your issue, they understand what needs to happen. It has been well worth the money for our multiple online stores.

Dialed Box
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 10, 2019

Webgility Application is great. Saves a lot of time posting to QuickBooks and printing shipping labels.

BuckedUp Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Edited July 4, 2019

Himanshu is sooo wonderful! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Resolved all of my issues and more. I have never had a more helpful technician.

Sow True Seed
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Edited August 23, 2016

Have been using for over a year now. There were problems in the beginning but ECC support went above and beyond to make things right. Works well with QBooks sync. We have QB Enterprise solutions due to the hundreds of thousands of customers in our database so we pay a hefty fee for the program but it saves countless hours of data input.

The support lately has been sketchy, they used to answer the phone anytime we called but lately it seems we always have to leave a message.

Ripnroll
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 8, 2016

It makes getting the orders into QB definitely much easier. The only annoying thing is it doesn't sync the order numbers. We would prefer our Shopify order # creates a web receipt of the same number.

Bluelounge Us
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
March 22, 2016

We use Unify Enterprise to integrate our store with Quickbooks. Though it's not perfect, it gets the job done. We have to manually sign in to Single User Mode in order to push orders every day, but otherwise the process is smooth and Customer Service is usually efficient in fixing any problems we run into. Most difficulties are a result of (Slow)books.

Tantus
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years