QuickBooks Online Sync

QuickBooks Online Sync

From $139/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
832 reviews
48 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
48 reviews
March 22, 2016

Unify Enterprise has made my job easier. We had a system that synced orders from Shopify to QB Enterprise, but it expired so we chose this. It syncs well and easily. We categorize our sales by class and a class does not populate so I we have to do that manually, but it is more accurate and easier than entering entire sale. Also, we use different locations but we had to pick one for the sync and then go in and change the ones that were not that.
Overall, we are satisfied.

Denim Salon
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 28, 2015

I am fairly new to this program but so far the program has been really good and we are excited about the possibilities it opens up.

Willow Creek Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 19, 2015

Overall I've been very happy with the way this app works and when we have had issues the support team was extremely helpful and on top of it. The fact that they would set it up for you was so helpful and that they spent time showing you how everything worked meant that we were able to dive right into using the program rather than spend a lot of time trouble shooting. The only reason that I'm not giving it 5 stars is that we don't really like that we are committed to a year rather than able to do a month to month plan.

Motawitileworks
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 25, 2015

Great app. Helps save so much time from having to manually enter transactions. A lot of options to choose from to customize transactions.

Only wish there was a way to import transaction fees.

Autoslide of America
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 years
December 10, 2014

Paying for integration, it's slowly getting there. To download the desktop version and try to use it is next to impossible.

Battle Beaver Customs
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 3, 2014

I see Webgility / eCC's potential to make our life so much easier, but we've had a very difficult integration with Etsy, which has delayed launch significantly. Overall, though, it solves a series of problems we previously had no fix for around ecommerce, QB sales orders and inventory management.

Pros: we're able to post incoming shopify orders directly to QB -- with inventory auto-deducted -- w/out having to hand-enter sales orders. That is wonderful!

Great customer service and support portal.

Decent shipping portal.

Cons: while Etsy integration was promised to us, it has yet to fully work: variants don't map to QB inventory.

Shipping portal could use some more user-friendly tightening to the GUI / default settings.

Sales tax needs regional codes for in-state taxes -- this would make our life so much easier!

Alchemy Goods
United States
Time spent using app: About 8 years
October 8, 2014

We just started using this but I can already tell ECC is going to make our lives much easier!

Soloshot
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
August 22, 2014

We vetted several different integration options for our Shopify storefronts. We needed something that supported Authorize.net and Avalara with seamless connectivity to our Quickbooks master file. We chose eCC because of the exhaustive customization and integration options that the program allows. In the 3 months since we've implemented eCC, we've actually found a couple integration options that were not in the program. However, the support and development team are VERY responsive and open to development requests. The implementation of eCC has allowed us to automate and synchronize inventory, fulfillment, and accounting. We've been very pleased with the cost and time-saving results!

POW Gloves
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years