Gesamtbewertung
4,1
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 73 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 27. April 2024

We love Ecologi. Their application was a easy to set up. Requires further development though as the application does not provide store owners with any automatic placement of badges. We do highly recommend Ecologi; though. We shall continue to use it and look forward to future updates.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Vereinigtes Königreich
20 tage mit der App
21. Februar 2024

It's quick and easy to set up an account, however I don't really feel like it's set up for Shopify Integration at all. You can see on your account how many trees you've donated which is great but to get that information onto your website you need to mess around with code. There's also no option to show customers on the product pages that their purchase is making a donation. The info on the app images are very misleading as it makes out that this is possible

Boho Photo
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 20 stunden mit der App
18. März 2024

We are unfortunately considering canceling this integration as the Shopify API doesn't showcase that we are planting trees on our products pages (despite Ecologi's images showing that their app makes it possible).

KYND
Singapur
25 minuten mit der App
Bearbeitet am 11. Juni 2020

We do our best to be kind to the planet, but inevitably our business activities create carbon emissions. So to offset this whenever our customers buy something they plant some trees via this App. Its really easy to install, needs no maintenance, just looks after itself. We had a couple of questions initially and the Offset Earth people were really quick to help us. From the comments we've had customers really feel good about planting trees and so they feel good about buying our products, so that's everyone's happy. There is a downside though. You can see where you are on the leaderboard against other companies in planting trees, so we spend a lot of the day checking how we're doing! No seriously, it reminds everyone at Revolutionworks daily that we have to take care of the environment, gotta be good, right?

Revolutionworks
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
14. Juni 2022

I love Ecologi and I'm bvery happy that we are able to use this app to integrate our existing work with them into our shopify shop (we already have been using the carbon offset for employees for a while now). The only thing I would love to see added is an option for customers to overcompensate the amount of carbon compensation, and maybe something like a badge? Currently we just coded the latter into the shop theme ourselves.

Undercover Otter
Niederlande
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
12. Juni 2020

I love Offset Earth. They're absolutely brilliant at helping you and your customers have a positive impact, and this app helps automate a 'plant a tree for every product you buy' scheme. Keep up the excellent work!

The PosterBoy
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
18. Oktober 2020

Really great app to offset the carbon footprint of your deliveries and products! Very helpful customer support also!

StakeBox
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 11. Juni 2020

The app works well, is free, aside from the funds for trees. It’s nice to able to choose to donate per product, per order, etc. and I REALLY love the virtual forest, it adds a little bit of a “tangible” aspect. I wish there was a little more implementation into the site, the ability to add verbiage and info about the project, with the click of a button. But they do have graphics we can use and implement ourselves.

Glitz Soap Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
21. Januar 2022

Easy to set up and track. Helps customers feel good about their purchase and us to easily make an impact!

Sebesta Apothecary LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
12. Juni 2020

I really like Offset Earth. It's great for our customers to have a positive impact when making a purchase by planting trees. You can adjust it to whatever your needs are and they recently implemented the option to display the number of trees planted on your website. Highly recommend it.

The Cozy Studio
Belgien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App