Plant Trees with Ecologi

Plant Trees with Ecologi

Kostenlose Installation. Es können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.
Bewertung (4)
Rezensionen
Entwickler
23 Rezensionen
23 Rezensionen
Gesamtbewertung
4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 78 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23 Rezensionen
14. Juni 2022

I love Ecologi and I'm bvery happy that we are able to use this app to integrate our existing work with them into our shopify shop (we already have been using the carbon offset for employees for a while now). The only thing I would love to see added is an option for customers to overcompensate the amount of carbon compensation, and maybe something like a badge? Currently we just coded the latter into the shop theme ourselves.

Undercover Otter
Niederlande
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Fast 2 jahre
Bearbeitet am 6. Oktober 2022

We had to downgrade our rating from 5 stars to 1 star. Our profile with Ecologi is constantly showing server errors or other errors related to rendering the website. This causes big confusion with our customers and ultimately in them loosing trust into our business if our climate action claims are not verifiable by them. Support was useless so far and told us 3 times that the problem was fixed althought it wasn't fixed. We sent screenshots of the problem each time and yet no one seems to care but rather send a canned response that the problem is fixed when it isn't.

PineTales®
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 8 monate
Ecologi hat geantwortet 21. Oktober 2022

Hi there,

We're really sorry to hear about your experience and that you've had to downgrade our rating from 5 stars to 1 star.

We've recently been experiencing some 404 issues with the Ecologi site which resulted in it intermittently going down. Our tech team have worked hard to deploy a fix for this and has confirmed that the issues are now resolved and that the website is functioning as normal. We understand completely your frustrations with this issue and that you've not received a great customer experience.

At Ecologi, we always aim to provide the highest quality customer support, assisting our members to meet their climate action goals. Once again we're really sorry to hear that this hasn't been your experience on this occasion.

As a result of this, we'll be reviewing our Shopify app to highlight improvements that can be made, as well as improving our uptime status messaging and the support of the Shopify app. We hope that you'll continue to use Ecologi as your tree-planting partner 🌳

Best wishes,
The Ecologi team 🌱

21. Januar 2022

Easy to set up and track. Helps customers feel good about their purchase and us to easily make an impact!

Sebesta Apothecary LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Mehr als ein jahr
27. Dezember 2021

Really quick & easy to set up, great pricing per tree. However I would like to see more integration on the website so my customers know they are planting a tree with every order rather than me trying to mess about with code or making specific content for the website to highlight it.

Omm and Co
Vereinigtes Königreich
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 7 monate
4. Mai 2021

Really great app, I can make more of an impact for cheaper than some other options out there and track it at the same time! I would really like to see some more integration into the checkout process, showing customers how many trees will be planted etc. Also maybe the option for additional trees to be paid for? Thanks for this great app!

Hemp & Hope
Vereinigtes Königreich
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa 3 stunden
23. April 2021

Super easy to set up. My only wish is they'd provide ways for us to communicate back to the viewers the progress inside the shop rather than forwarding over to their site.

Wander Folk
Kanada
Bearbeitet am 28. Januar 2021

Super easy to set up. Tree pricing is surprisingly low. I'd love to see a bit more integration into my shop interface, to help draw attention to the trees being funded with each purchase so I could use this positive action also to better leverage this awesomeness for my own branding, but for now I can add a bunch of this stuff myself manually, and am just happy at how easy it was to get started.

Platypus Max
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 5 monate
24. Dezember 2020

I like the idea, but the app interface on Shopify is pretty limited. Select the number of maximum trees and how many per order. What about:
Showing it to your customers on your product page?
Which code should be added?
Sending customers an email about the trees they planted (pictures)?

The Global Bird
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 20 tage
18. Oktober 2020

Really great app to offset the carbon footprint of your deliveries and products! Very helpful customer support also!

StakeBox
Vereinigtes Königreich
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa 2 jahre
2. September 2020

Finally a serious app that does the trick and helps others to contribute to a greener environment.
Awesome. Keep up the good work guys :)

SWESENSE
Schweden
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 9 monate