Plant Trees with Ecologi

Plant Trees with Ecologi

Kostenlose Installation. Es können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.
Bewertung (4)
Rezensionen
Entwickler
23 Rezensionen
18 Rezensionen
Gesamtbewertung
4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 78 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18 Rezensionen
14. Juni 2022

I love Ecologi and I'm bvery happy that we are able to use this app to integrate our existing work with them into our shopify shop (we already have been using the carbon offset for employees for a while now). The only thing I would love to see added is an option for customers to overcompensate the amount of carbon compensation, and maybe something like a badge? Currently we just coded the latter into the shop theme ourselves.

Undercover Otter
Niederlande
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Fast 2 jahre
21. Januar 2022

Easy to set up and track. Helps customers feel good about their purchase and us to easily make an impact!

Sebesta Apothecary LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Mehr als ein jahr
Bearbeitet am 28. Januar 2021

Super easy to set up. Tree pricing is surprisingly low. I'd love to see a bit more integration into my shop interface, to help draw attention to the trees being funded with each purchase so I could use this positive action also to better leverage this awesomeness for my own branding, but for now I can add a bunch of this stuff myself manually, and am just happy at how easy it was to get started.

Platypus Max
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 5 monate
18. Oktober 2020

Really great app to offset the carbon footprint of your deliveries and products! Very helpful customer support also!

StakeBox
Vereinigtes Königreich
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa 2 jahre
2. September 2020

Finally a serious app that does the trick and helps others to contribute to a greener environment.
Awesome. Keep up the good work guys :)

SWESENSE
Schweden
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 9 monate
22. Juni 2020

First-class company and first-class app! Helps take the pressure off helping the environment and their website is very consumer-friendly, tons of great feature to embed into your website/social media etc.

Sparkle Together
Vereinigtes Königreich
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa ein jahr
Bearbeitet am 16. Juni 2020

Love Offset Earth and their mission. Besides a business account to offset for our staff, we now also have this app enabled to further compensate for all our shipments that obviously do not help. Simply enable and go!

misc-store.com
Niederlande
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 22 tage
12. Juni 2020

I love Offset Earth. They're absolutely brilliant at helping you and your customers have a positive impact, and this app helps automate a 'plant a tree for every product you buy' scheme. Keep up the excellent work!

The PosterBoy
Vereinigtes Königreich
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Mehr als 2 jahre
12. Juni 2020

They have awesome and interesting projects which make a real difference in the environment. It is all automate once the setup is done which is super easy.

ZeroTee
Vereinigtes Königreich
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa 2 monate
12. Juni 2020

I really like Offset Earth. It's great for our customers to have a positive impact when making a purchase by planting trees. You can adjust it to whatever your needs are and they recently implemented the option to display the number of trees planted on your website. Highly recommend it.

The Cozy Studio
Belgien
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa ein jahr