Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 73 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 27 avril 2024

We love Ecologi. Their application was a easy to set up. Requires further development though as the application does not provide store owners with any automatic placement of badges. We do highly recommend Ecologi; though. We shall continue to use it and look forward to future updates.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Royaume-Uni
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 11 juin 2020

We do our best to be kind to the planet, but inevitably our business activities create carbon emissions. So to offset this whenever our customers buy something they plant some trees via this App. Its really easy to install, needs no maintenance, just looks after itself. We had a couple of questions initially and the Offset Earth people were really quick to help us. From the comments we've had customers really feel good about planting trees and so they feel good about buying our products, so that's everyone's happy. There is a downside though. You can see where you are on the leaderboard against other companies in planting trees, so we spend a lot of the day checking how we're doing! No seriously, it reminds everyone at Revolutionworks daily that we have to take care of the environment, gotta be good, right?

Revolutionworks
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 juin 2022

I love Ecologi and I'm bvery happy that we are able to use this app to integrate our existing work with them into our shopify shop (we already have been using the carbon offset for employees for a while now). The only thing I would love to see added is an option for customers to overcompensate the amount of carbon compensation, and maybe something like a badge? Currently we just coded the latter into the shop theme ourselves.

Undercover Otter
Pays-Bas
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 juin 2020

I love Offset Earth. They're absolutely brilliant at helping you and your customers have a positive impact, and this app helps automate a 'plant a tree for every product you buy' scheme. Keep up the excellent work!

The PosterBoy
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 octobre 2020

Really great app to offset the carbon footprint of your deliveries and products! Very helpful customer support also!

StakeBox
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 11 juin 2020

The app works well, is free, aside from the funds for trees. It’s nice to able to choose to donate per product, per order, etc. and I REALLY love the virtual forest, it adds a little bit of a “tangible” aspect. I wish there was a little more implementation into the site, the ability to add verbiage and info about the project, with the click of a button. But they do have graphics we can use and implement ourselves.

Glitz Soap Co.
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 janvier 2022

Easy to set up and track. Helps customers feel good about their purchase and us to easily make an impact!

Sebesta Apothecary LLC
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
12 juin 2020

I really like Offset Earth. It's great for our customers to have a positive impact when making a purchase by planting trees. You can adjust it to whatever your needs are and they recently implemented the option to display the number of trees planted on your website. Highly recommend it.

The Cozy Studio
Belgique
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
22 juin 2020

First-class company and first-class app! Helps take the pressure off helping the environment and their website is very consumer-friendly, tons of great feature to embed into your website/social media etc.

Sparkle Together
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
11 juin 2020

This app is excellent- everyone should install it to help offset the carbon us online resellers create. It is a low cost and I cannot see how any company could not use it.

thebiodynamic.store
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application