Ecom Reviews‑AliExpress Amazon

Ecom Reviews‑AliExpress Amazon

무료 플랜 사용 가능. 7일 무료 체험.
평점(4.5)
리뷰
개발자

하이라이트

귀하의 비즈니스에 적합
  • Shopify 관리자에서 바로 사용 가능
  • 최신 테마와 작동

앱 소개

출시됨

2021년 8월 6일

언어

영어

이 앱은 한국어로 번역되지 않았습니다

다음과 호환:

AliExpress Reviews, Amazon Reviews, Etsy Reviews, Artificial Intelligence, AI, Google Product Reviews

Scraping reviews from Amazon, Etsy and AliExpress sites with Artificial Intelligence support

Make your store trustworthy by displaying multiple authentic reviews with photos on product page. Set exact criteria for importing product reviews that drive brand trust. Collect up to 200 reviews from AliExpress, Etsy and Amazon in one click. Manage all reviews in one place to solidify social proof. Easily customize the review widget to fit your brand’s tone and mood. Drag and drop multiple widgets across your storefronts and customize them with ease. No need for coding or time-wasting!

Make your store trustworthy by displaying multiple authentic reviews with photos on product page. Set exact criteria for importing product reviews that drive brand trust. Collect up to 200 reviews from AliExpress, Etsy and Amazon in one click. Manage all reviews in one place to solidify social proof. Easily customize the review widget to fit your brand’s tone and mood. Drag and drop multiple widgets across your storefronts and customize them with ease. No need for coding or time-wasting! 더 보기
  • Scraping all reviews from Amazon, Etsy and AliExpress sites
  • Auto schedule to scrape Amazon reviews on a monthly, weekly, or every 5 days
  • All attractive widgets, such as Testimonials Slider, Cookie Consent and so more

요금제

7일 무료 체험

Free

무료

  • Unlimited widgets
  • Cookie consent
  • Mailing automatically
  • Google feed
  • Artificial Intelligence functions
  • Scraper tool
  • Plus 5 dates Pro plan

Pro

월 $9.90

  • All in Free
  • Unlimited impression
  • Unlimited settings
  • Find reviews by image
  • Sync Amazon reviews automatically
  • No watermark

Free

무료

  • Unlimited widgets
  • Cookie consent
  • Mailing automatically
  • Google feed
  • Artificial Intelligence functions
  • Scraper tool
  • Plus 5 dates Pro plan

Pro

월 $9.90

  • All in Free
  • Unlimited impression
  • Unlimited settings
  • Find reviews by image
  • Sync Amazon reviews automatically
  • No watermark

모든 비용은 USD(으)로 청구됩니다. 반복 요금 및 사용 기반 요금은 30일마다 청구됩니다.

리뷰 21개

전체 평점
4.5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 86%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 11월 1일

In Forest Gump voice, "I love you Jennyyy". Jenny was amazing. It felt as if she never sleeps and is always available to solve my problems. This was the best customer service I have ever received and I feel confident every time I reach out for help to get my issues resolved.

Again, thank you Jenny!

lingeriq
미국
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 EcomReviews개 2023년 11월 2일

Dear LINGERIQ admin,

Here's Jenny from Customer Service Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.
Jenny

2023년 11월 10일

very bad they are not interested at all. there is no export or anything

krostiy
터키
앱 사용 기간 9일
답글 EcomReviews개 2023년 11월 11일

Dear Krostiy,

I am Jenny, so sorry for this inconvenience. As we have discussed before, we do not have this feature currently. I hope that you will come back and give us a chance.

Thank you so much,

2023년 8월 29일

One of the best applications of Shopify store preview this app is boom i'm for real about this I use it and it increases my conversion rates. 1000 thanks, customer service is top notch ! Very reactive, fast, precise, and clear. I recommend this app to anyone who wants product reviews on his or her store and I guarantee you that this app is the best.

Sell Buy
대한민국
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 EcomReviews개 2023년 8월 30일

Dear Sell Buy admin,

I am so glad that you like our customer service! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! 🚀 We are always here for you anytime you need us.

Best regards,
Jenny,

2023년 8월 2일

One of the best application of shopify app store ! I use it and it increases my conversion rates. 1000 thanks, customer service is top notch ! Very reactive, fast, precise and clear. I 100% recommend this application.

Pazlo
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 9일
답글 EcomReviews개 2023년 8월 7일

Dear Pazlo admin,

I am so glad that you like our customer service! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! 🚀 We are always here for you anytime you need us.

Best regards,
Jenny,

2023년 3월 16일

I really like their support, Specially from Jenny, She solved my problem quickly, And response time is really good, Thanks

My Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 EcomReviews개 2023년 7월 16일

Hello My Store admin,

Here's Jenny from Customer Service Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.
Jenny

앱 소개

출시됨

2021년 8월 6일

언어

영어

이 앱은 한국어로 번역되지 않았습니다

다음과 호환:

AliExpress Reviews, Amazon Reviews, Etsy Reviews, Artificial Intelligence, AI, Google Product Reviews

EcomReviews 제공

EcomReviews 정보

평점 4.5

Shopify 앱스토어용 앱 빌드 경력 2년

92 Đất Thánh, Phường 6, Quận Tân Bình, Hồ Chí Minh, 70000, VN

지원

메시지 보내기

support@widgetbuilder.app

이 개발자는 한국어(으)로 직접 지원을 제공하지 않습니다.

이 앱과 비슷한 더 많은 앱 보기

5.0 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 24264개 무료 플랜 사용 가능
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
Built for Shopify(Shopify 전용 앱)
4.9 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 17069개 14일 무료 체험
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify(Shopify 전용 앱)
4.6 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 552개 무료
Import reviews from AliExpress for your dropshipping products