Ecom Reviews‑AliExpress Amazon

Ecom Reviews‑AliExpress Amazon

提供免費方案。 7 天免費試用。
評分 (4.5)
評價
開發者

特色

專為您的商家量身打造
  • 可直接在 Shopify 管理介面使用
  • 可與最新佈景主題搭配使用

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2021年8月6日

語言

英文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

可與以下項目搭配使用

AliExpress Reviews, Amazon Reviews, Etsy Reviews, Artificial Intelligence, AI, Google Product Reviews

Scraping reviews from Amazon, Etsy and AliExpress sites with Artificial Intelligence support

Make your store trustworthy by displaying multiple authentic reviews with photos on product page. Set exact criteria for importing product reviews that drive brand trust. Collect up to 200 reviews from AliExpress, Etsy and Amazon in one click. Manage all reviews in one place to solidify social proof. Easily customize the review widget to fit your brand’s tone and mood. Drag and drop multiple widgets across your storefronts and customize them with ease. No need for coding or time-wasting!

Make your store trustworthy by displaying multiple authentic reviews with photos on product page. Set exact criteria for importing product reviews that drive brand trust. Collect up to 200 reviews from AliExpress, Etsy and Amazon in one click. Manage all reviews in one place to solidify social proof. Easily customize the review widget to fit your brand’s tone and mood. Drag and drop multiple widgets across your storefronts and customize them with ease. No need for coding or time-wasting! 更多
  • Scraping all reviews from Amazon, Etsy and AliExpress sites
  • Auto schedule to scrape Amazon reviews on a monthly, weekly, or every 5 days
  • All attractive widgets, such as Testimonials Slider, Cookie Consent and so more

定價

7 天免費試用

Free

免費

  • Unlimited widgets
  • Cookie consent
  • Mailing automatically
  • Google feed
  • Artificial Intelligence functions
  • Scraper tool
  • Plus 5 dates Pro plan

Pro

月費 $9.90

  • All in Free
  • Unlimited impression
  • Unlimited settings
  • Find reviews by image
  • Sync Amazon reviews automatically
  • No watermark

Free

免費

  • Unlimited widgets
  • Cookie consent
  • Mailing automatically
  • Google feed
  • Artificial Intelligence functions
  • Scraper tool
  • Plus 5 dates Pro plan

Pro

月費 $9.90

  • All in Free
  • Unlimited impression
  • Unlimited settings
  • Find reviews by image
  • Sync Amazon reviews automatically
  • No watermark

所有費用均以 USD 計價。 定期費用和依使用量計費方案,均以 30 天為週期收費。

21 則評價

整體評分
4.5
各級評分數量
  • 86% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年11月1日

In Forest Gump voice, "I love you Jennyyy". Jenny was amazing. It felt as if she never sleeps and is always available to solve my problems. This was the best customer service I have ever received and I feel confident every time I reach out for help to get my issues resolved.

Again, thank you Jenny!

lingeriq
美國
使用應用程式 5天
EcomReviews 已回覆 2023年11月2日

Dear LINGERIQ admin,

Here's Jenny from Customer Service Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.
Jenny

2023年11月10日

very bad they are not interested at all. there is no export or anything

krostiy
土耳其
使用應用程式 9天
EcomReviews 已回覆 2023年11月11日

Dear Krostiy,

I am Jenny, so sorry for this inconvenience. As we have discussed before, we do not have this feature currently. I hope that you will come back and give us a chance.

Thank you so much,

2023年8月29日

One of the best applications of Shopify store preview this app is boom i'm for real about this I use it and it increases my conversion rates. 1000 thanks, customer service is top notch ! Very reactive, fast, precise, and clear. I recommend this app to anyone who wants product reviews on his or her store and I guarantee you that this app is the best.

Sell Buy
南韓
使用應用程式 4天
EcomReviews 已回覆 2023年8月30日

Dear Sell Buy admin,

I am so glad that you like our customer service! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! 🚀 We are always here for you anytime you need us.

Best regards,
Jenny,

2023年8月2日

One of the best application of shopify app store ! I use it and it increases my conversion rates. 1000 thanks, customer service is top notch ! Very reactive, fast, precise and clear. I 100% recommend this application.

Pazlo
法國
使用應用程式 9天
EcomReviews 已回覆 2023年8月7日

Dear Pazlo admin,

I am so glad that you like our customer service! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! 🚀 We are always here for you anytime you need us.

Best regards,
Jenny,

2023年3月16日

I really like their support, Specially from Jenny, She solved my problem quickly, And response time is really good, Thanks

My Store
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
EcomReviews 已回覆 2023年7月16日

Hello My Store admin,

Here's Jenny from Customer Service Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.
Jenny

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2021年8月6日

語言

英文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

可與以下項目搭配使用

AliExpress Reviews, Amazon Reviews, Etsy Reviews, Artificial Intelligence, AI, Google Product Reviews

由 EcomReviews 建置

關於「EcomReviews」

平均評分 4.5 顆星

已有 2 年為 Shopify 應用程式商店開發應用程式的經驗

92 Đất Thánh, Phường 6, Quận Tân Bình, Hồ Chí Minh, 70000, VN

支援服務

傳送訊息

support@widgetbuilder.app

開發者無法直接以繁體中文提供支援。

其他同類型應用程式

5.0 滿分 5 顆星 共有 24141 則評價 提供免費方案
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
Built for Shopify
4.9 滿分 5 顆星 共有 16996 則評價 14 天免費試用
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify
5.0 滿分 5 顆星 共有 7188 則評價 7 天免費試用
Collect reviews, generate upsells, record visits and much more