Better Web Push Notifications

Better Web Push Notifications

by Ecomfit

A New & Better Way To Recover Abandoned Carts & Boost Sales.

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 9 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
    (9)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

9 reviews

Star Kingdom

The pop-up and push notification really help me converting many customers, customer service is quick and very helpful! Highly recommended.

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

Thanks for your review.

Between The Lines Creative

Great app! Very helpful in helping me make better business decisions. Would recommend to any e-commerce entrepreneur.

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

Thanks for your review.

Amber & Luna

hello you know install popoup free for 1500 visitors thanks................................................................

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. Hope you have good experience with Ecomfit!

3dmegavn

good app,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. Hope you have good experience with Ecomfit!

Heer Capries

Just start using Ecomfit. No idea how it will works. We will leave feedback again once using it.. Thank you

Developer reply

October 2, 2019

Thank you for your review.
Ecomfit will collect and analyze data only when your store is integrated successfully. So when you start using Ecomfit, you can try Popup and Push Notification tool to optimize your store and boost your sale.

Vitasell.net

Looks Very good app. Easy to use and lots of valuable info. Analytics customer service is also excellent. Thank Much

Developer reply

October 2, 2019

Thank you for your review. Hope you have good experience with Ecomfit!

GEMOUR

Easy to use with lots of useful features for a free app. Recently it's updated with free promotion pop-ups and push notification! Highly recommended

Developer reply

October 2, 2019

Thank you for your review. Hope you have good experience with Ecomfit!

East Coast Beard Bros

I used this app for my Funnel Visualization and Product Performance; it is beneficial. I use it on a weekly basis, and it is also free. Great work!

Developer reply

October 2, 2019

Thank you for your review. Hope Ecomfit serves you well!

The Gentleman's Value

Very nice reporting App. I recommend this App very much to anyone who wants to scale up their online store.
Thanks EcomFit

Developer reply

October 2, 2019

Thank you for your review. Hope Ecomfit serves you well!