Anmeldelser (3.893)

Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 98 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
13. juni 2024

we got there in the end! An app was causing slow responsive product pages but after lots of investigating we solved problem and my website is now working great! Very happy
Thank you ANDY

The Final Edit
Storbritannien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
2. maj 2024

So far so good, I'm only starting out and I'm using the free plan.

The customer service reps are very helpful and nice!

As soon as I'm experienced with the app I will add another review.

Encaustic Tile Designs
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
25. juni 2024

Website builder is great and has a lot of options, as well as helpful customer support

Floralissues
Danmark
3 måneder bruger appen
18. marts 2024

There's definitely been a bit of a learning curve with using this app. I've found myself frustrated numerous times while trying to build my Coming Soon page, however the customer service staff working the chat feature have been extremely attentive and helpful, especially Olivia! I will continue to use in the future.

h·om
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
29. maj 2024

This has made building a custom Shopify store much easier.

World of Me Store
USA
19 dage bruger appen
9. juni 2024

They have very good support
Thank you very much for your good service

Bloomsland
Australien
21 dage bruger appen
19. juni 2024

Die App an sich ist sehr gut. Man hat viel mehr Möglichkeiten als bei Shopify an sich. Der Support Service ist wirklich super. Ich hatte jetzt schon mehrmals Fragen und immer hat sich jemand die Zeit genommen und mein Problem gefixed!

MyLongevityLife
Tyskland
3 måneder bruger appen
13. april 2024

Olivia was very helpful. Even on weekend the chat support was available. As just owning this app for 2-3 days, having worked on the 2nd landing page, there was a tweaking required with a background image from the copying of the 1st original landing page. Via Screensharing Olivia supported quickly and the problem was gone. She also was very helpful with some other general questions. Very appreciated so the promotion of the new landing page can start immediately.

Peace of Mind (PoM) - Happy Life !
Holland (Nederlandene)
2 dage bruger appen
8. februar 2024

The app hasn't been the most intuitive to use. Customer service when I had an issue was ok, if not always the most clear. Templates are great and when you're in the template editor to actually drop in your content and make your copy edits, it's pretty easy to use, but getting the template connected to your Shopify page isn't the most intuitive process. That could also be because my store has a custom theme that I didn't build, so take that with a grain of salt.

Herb & Lou's Infused Cubes
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
3. februar 2024

More user-friendly than the purchased template, it offers higher flexibility and provides a better user experience. However, there are still some minor issues, such as browser incompatibility. Sometimes, it's challenging to remove the borders and rounded corners of shapes, which is the reason I can only give it a 4-star rating. The customer service team is responsive in addressing issues, and I hope the app will become more refined in the future.

belebaba
Kina
3 måneder bruger appen