Anmeldelser (3.946)

Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 98 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
28. august 2023

I just started using the app today. I had tried using unbounce - but it was just too complicated. So far - this has been pretty intuitive and the support from Maria and Jimmy this evening helped. I'll review again after I get things up and running!

Alison Woods Writes
USA
Cirka 4 timer bruger appen
15. august 2023

The support staff responded quickly.Thank you for kindly support.
It would be nice to have more customizable display of lightbox content.

H+HELIOTROPE
Japan
3 dage bruger appen
13. september 2023

Bietet das meiste was man braucht. Der Support ist sehr gut.

Nur einige Bausteine fehlen beim Bauen der Homepage :)

Sonst zufrieden.

Rotoro
Schweiz
3 måneder bruger appen
26. oktober 2023

Snabb support men lite svårt att hitta bland alla val.

Helena Broander Konst & Terapi
Sverige
14 dage bruger appen
3. november 2022

New to shopify. Ecomposer helped me quite a bit to create the website I want, specially since my website is supposed to be RTL. Susan from customer service was helpful.

نومة
Saudi-Arabien
Mere end et år bruger appen
EComposer svarede 6. november 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

15. juli 2022

J'ai utilisé l'application pour les pages de mon site! Des difficultés à comprendre, mais l'équipe est à votre écoute et c'est appréciable! Dommage que ça ne soit pas en français.

VINCI-AART
Frankrig
Mere end et år bruger appen
13. august 2022

Have not worked with Ecomposer yet but their support is blazing fast and accurate with their response... That's a big plus already!

Emelin Nederland
Holland (Nederlandene)
Cirka et år bruger appen
6. marts 2023

Amazing help you get if you dont know what to do :)
The chat function is more than helpfull. Thanks again

Rooya Studio
Danmark
Cirka et år bruger appen
Redigeret 7. maj 2023

mi ha aiutato davvero molto la ragazza, molto gentile e paziente nel risolvere i problemi che ho riscontrato.

voluptatoys
Italien
Cirka et år bruger appen
2. november 2022

Support très réactif, et builder composer accessible et flexible.
Je recommande, il manque juste la fonctionnalité d'accéder à la partie html, de l'éditeur de texte.

MY FASHION FLOW
Frankrig
12 måneder bruger appen
EComposer svarede 3. november 2022

We treasure your feedbacks and we're immediately adding the HTML text editor to EComposer now. Thank you again for invaluable time and words for EComposer.