Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 avril 2024

Very helpful support

Explora Van
France
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
20 mars 2024

Intuitive and simple to use! Very professional and clean results! The support team are rapide and friendly!

Sunday Life
France
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2024

Customer Support is insanely helpful! Super impressed. All agents are knowledgeable and walk you thru anything. 5 stars+ !

Fest Flags
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2024

I'm happy with it. The customer service are quite helpful

FANACCI
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
7 avril 2024

The team, especially @jennie, is very great, responsive and cooperative, and the app is very easy to use.

GraceAmare
Pakistan
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 mars 2024

App molto valida e di facile utilizzo. Ottimo servizio clienti. preciso e veloce!

Luxxdesign.com
Royaume-Uni
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 avril 2024

Andy was super quick to answer a problem I had forgotten how to fix. The support from Ecomposer is always excellent.

Norfolk Deli
Royaume-Uni
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2024

Ecomposer Page Builder is so easy to use and really helpful for my store ... and support team helped my alot, super friendly and helpful. Highly Recommended :)

Vitiligo Organics
Australie
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2024

It's a great app and excellent support staff. I am really impressed by how the support team were always there to help me out with everything.

Reinvent Your Hustle
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 21 mars 2024

Lily was a huge help today with adding some CSS code to my page! The chat & help with EComposer is the best!

Pocket Shop Co
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application