Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
19 de abril de 2024

Tried all the page builders, and then I found this one. It is feature rich and just works, unlike some of the others. And anytime I have had an issue or wanted to do something and was not sure how, support helps me right away. Like within a few seconds they are on chat with you.

Great app. Thanks!

Put In Action
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
19 de abril de 2024

I initially had a developer design my website. We have since found some changes we needed to make. I was a little intimidated with changing anything because I know very little about web design. Needless to say, I have learned a lot and our site is really looking great. A huge thank you to the support assistants. They were able to answer most of my problems, questions and issues. Anything they couldn't help with directly was sent to a development team that solved the issue quickly. I can't say how happy I am to be using this app!! A special thank you to Danny, Anna, Caroline. I'm sure I 'm forgetting a few. They have all been terrific!!

Let's Make It!
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
15 de abril de 2024

So far so good.

I've used the app for a couple of simple landing pages and it was pretty quick to set up and go live.

I am not going deeper and using it for my whole website rebuild , sections, templates, everything, so i'll give an update in a few weeks depending on how good it all ends up being.

One thing off the bat, the support is good. Live chat couldn't figure out what was going on, then Andy jumped in to help me with an issue I was having and resolved it in a few mins.

Balms etc.
Reino Unido
5 meses usando o app
25 de abril de 2024

EComposer allows you to create really gorgeous landing pages easily. It's user friendly and also gives quick help whenever you have a question. Mia gave me a great customer service when needed. Glad to use this app.

CLARESS®
Venezuela
8 meses usando o app
3 de maio de 2024

I have enjoyed the design flexibility EComposer has provided. It allows me to quickly test website changes without engaging a developer. The documentation is usually quite helpful, but in the times I have run into questions or can't figure something out support has been quick to jump in and help. Shout out to Mia and the support team for their very quick response times and quick troubleshooting!

JubileeTV
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
16 de abril de 2024

Love the app and all the features it includes. I really like how you can easily switch views from phone to tablet to computer. It makes creating your website so much easier and its very user friendly. Wonderful staff (Especially Jade), they have helped me so many different times even with issues that have no relation to their app. 10/10

WonderPC
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
2 de maio de 2024

This is an excellent page builder. Note that they do not have complete website templates and you'll have to build each page individually, but the builder is so easy to use and extremely intuitive. The biggest pro is the support team. They are absolutely incredible, available around the clock, quick responses and solve any problem like its magic. Jade from the support team has been an incredible resource, sometimes even going in to the builder to do or fix things for me, which has been a great help. 10/10.

Applied Concepts
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
1 de maio de 2024

It can be a challenging app to use at times but it provides a much needed service for customization. Support is very responsive and helps out every time. Elise and Olivia have been primarily helping out and are very patient and kind.

LoveHandle
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
3 de abril de 2024

eComposer excels in email theme customization on Shopify. Its intuitive drag-and-drop editor empowers users to effortlessly craft visually stunning emails that perfectly align with their brand identity. With a wide array of pre-designed themes and customizable templates, creating engaging and personalized emails has never been easier. Whether you're looking to showcase new products, promote special offers, or nurture customer relationships, eComposer offers endless possibilities for customization. Plus, its seamless integration with Shopify ensures that your email campaigns seamlessly align with your store's design aesthetic. If you're serious about elevating your email marketing game with tailored, on-brand communications, eComposer is the ultimate solution.

Olympian Goods
Austrália
4 meses usando o app
4 de maio de 2024

Ecomposer is a game-changer for small businesses looking to enhance their websites affordably. Its user-friendly interface makes it easy to elevate existing pages without costly themes. The customizable features allow us to tailor our site to our brand's identity seamlessly. The standout customer service, available even on weekends, adds tremendous value. Highly recommended for those seeking a simple yet powerful website enhancement tool.

The Manda B.V.
Países Baixos
4 meses usando o app