评论 (3,753)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2023年4月8日

I worked with Andy and he was most helpful with assisting me. The staff of EComposer seem to be very friendly, and they have just earned a new customer!

BattlefieldFitness
美国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
2022年10月6日

This APP is so great, I highly recommend it. If you want to use an flexible app to customize your page, it is definitely the best choice

Dolool Brillen
中国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
EComposer已回复 2022年10月7日

Lovely to hear your great review which means a lot to our team. Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-)
If you need further assistance, feel free to get in touch anytime!

2023年1月9日

I had trouble getting it to work on my own and/or understand how to make background color and other changes to the app. David walked me patiently through, helped me make changes and also made changes on his end.

Shop Singletree Lane
美国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
2022年11月13日

If you are looking for fast customer service and want to save time on building your pages, EComposer can be a reliable aid.

The8Gems
英国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
EComposer已回复 2022年11月14日

Thank you so much for this 5 star review 😊 we are thrilled to hear that you are happy with the whole experience with EComposer. Have a nice day!

2022年11月19日

Superb 10 stars service from their chat support by Susan! Solve my problems quickly and without asking much questions. App is very easy to use and great interface for beginners / intermediate web designing. Looking forward to more functionality and product development!

RacketHaus
新加坡
大约1小时 人在使用应用
EComposer已回复 2022年11月21日

Thank you for your words. We designed EComposer for beginner even can use it easily and your feedback let us know we're doing the right way.
If you need more assistance in the future, feel free to reach out live chat anytime!

2022年10月9日

customer support is super fast thank you jennie for your quick response and helping me upgrade. hope to work more with you

Bella Fancy Dresses US
美国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
EComposer已回复 2022年10月10日

Thank you for your meaningful feedback. Glad to hear that you like the app and your support experience. We will try hard to keep it even better. Best regards!

2023年3月1日

Great app, super helpful Andy was fast too. Answered all my questions & awesome app too. Highly recommend

Designchimps
英国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
2022年9月18日

EComposer provided us with a prompt and responsive service and look forward to building pages with their app. Thank you so much

August Lashes
澳大利亚
大约1小时 人在使用应用
2022年11月1日

It was very helpful for me to create a website, and the interface is easy to operate, so you don't need to know code to edit a beautiful page.

Fageverld
美国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
EComposer已回复 2022年11月2日

Thank you for your words. We designed EComposer for beginner even can use it easily and your feedback let us know we're doing the right way.
If you need more assistance in the future, feel free to reach out live chat anytime!

2022年11月7日

Henry was very useful and helped me out straight away with my enquiry. Great builder for the Shopify Store.

Shop.Asiana
英国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
EComposer已回复 2022年11月8日

Sincerely thank you for your review which really made our day. We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth. :)